Chief .....No way...in Burnham wildest Dreams ......could he Imagine Guyana getting in the hands of crooks like Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Also Jagan.....could never Imagine ........

he or his supporters will be Betrayed by these 2 Crooks......

who turn around and form an alliance with the House of Isreal Thugs .....

and surrender Freedom House and Office of the President in the Process.

Burnham meant well for Guyana....

His Politics led to a Bitter fight with Cheddi Jagan,

Burnham went out of his way to surround himself with

The Best & The Brightest ..... especially Indians....

He reached out to Teeka, Chandlisingh, Ramphal & Sahabadeen

Under Burnham.......People like....

Nandalal, Kellawan Lall, Jagdeo and Ramotar

could never get close to Office of the President......

Burnham also kept ...........

the Black House of Isreal thugs at Bay....

Trash and Waste like De Rabbai,........

Lamumba, Hamilton, Bynoe or Kwame ....

were recycled and kept bare B@tty .......

at the House of Isreal Compound....

Black thugs Could never see.......

the Inside of Office of the President.

Also Under Burnham there was no place for....

B@tty Boys, @untyman, Parasites, Crab Louse, Pimps and Prostitutes......

And....We cannot Deny that there was Thiefing under Burnham....

and some Under Cheddi too.......

But nothing like we seeing Under Jagdeo & Ramotar.

Originally Posted by raymond:

yuh gon kill dem PPP bais wid this speech...they got nothing comparable

No wonder he had Al Yuh by the Balls. Hitler, Saddam, Stalin , Mouselini were All good talkers.

Are you comparing the Kabaka with Hitler? Bannas you are crazy.

He was no different than Hitler.

Originally Posted by God:

I hear when the Kabaka used to ride his horse at Hope Estate Nehru was his water boy.

Nehru use to bend down so that the Kabaka could climb on his back to mount his horse (after Nehru bathe the horse of course). 

Your skill is in ass kissing . Never went to Hope Estate like you.

I hear when the Kabaka used to ride his horse at Hope Estate Nehru was his water boy.

Nehru use to bend down so that the Kabaka could climb on his back to mount his horse (after Nehru bathe the horse of course). 

You skills are in bending over for the likes of Kwame, Barrat and Manny. Dude, I never worked for the Burnham Govt. You did and you had to go to Hope in order to collect your paycheck. I don't even know where Hope Estate is. I stayed away from you country baboos as much as possible. 

Dat is the fundamental difference between you and I. I NEVER HAD to do ANYTHING. No one tells me what to do as long as I am not doing anything illegal. So speak for yourself.

Aya Don't beat up the Hon. Nehru.....

I believe before 1992....

Hon. Nerhu use to run away from de House of Isreal Thugs,

I don't know if he was ever caught...

or if Lamumba, Kwame, Hamilton or Bynoe ever clap eeee back den,

I am Almost certain, but I could be wrong....

Nehru was not a Part of the B@tty Boys Group between 1992 and 1997,

Back then the Group was limited to

Bharat, Mannie, De GDF fella and Kwame....

and they tried their best to keep it a secret.....

Things Changed after 1997....

Bharrat got more Juice.....

and expanded the Group to Include De House Of Isreal Thugs.....

and they wuk pun De Hon. Nehru.....Real Hard...Until eee give in ....

He seems to like it ....and Quickly, willingly and Joyfully fit in to the Bu@@ering Club.

From then was nuff Henny and Poke....

them Bhai enjoying de Lar and having a good time.....

As I said.....

I am Almost certain, but I could be wrong....

Nehru was not a Part of the B@tty Boys Group

between 1992 and 1997,