I notice from the member list that Mr DG is the longest serving warrior on GNI. Mr DG is a true great poster and predictor of election result. Mr DG predict that Dr Jagdeo and Mr Biden will win their election. So said, so done!
Mr Totaram why you find my generous praise for Mr DG funny?
@Former Member posted:I notice from the member list that Mr DG is the longest serving warrior on GNI. Mr DG is a true great poster and predictor of election result. Mr DG predict that Dr Jagdeo and Mr Biden will win their election. So said, so done!
I joined this GNI in 1999. Half my posts were wiped out by the previous admin.
Mitwah has be sarcstic.
@Ramakant-P posted:Mitwah has be sarcstic.
Saayyyy what? Dem lil red eye goblins after you too? Shelly brought a lot of creatures to GNI now we all have the goblin virus.
@Ramakant-P posted:I joined this GNI in 1999. Half my posts were wiped out by the previous admin.
Mr Persaud. You are a champion poster too. Was Mr DG here before 1999?
Eh-eh Kapadulla Wood ... Yuh deh pon a roll ...
Hope everything is well with you.
Give my regards to Acquari and Labba.
@Former Member posted:Eh-eh Kapadulla Wood ... Yuh deh pon a roll ...
Hope everything is well with you.
Give my regards to Acquari and Labba.
Mr DG with my oil money I will no longer eat wild bush meat. Labba and acquiri are free to roam. I am moving on to caviar and chilean sea bass.
Honourable Kapadulla Wood ...
You are getting lots of money from your smart investment; soooooo you are flooded with oil.
@Former Member posted:I notice from the member list that Mr DG is the longest serving warrior on GNI. Mr DG is a true great poster and predictor of election result. Mr DG predict that Dr Jagdeo and Mr Biden will win their election. So said, so done!
Demerara Guy is the only poster who is on GN &I the complete day. Even Sir Gilbakka could not match him.
Let us thank Gawd that DG is not a fing legend in his own mind! Only in a mind that's made of fing wood!
@Former Member posted:Honourable Kapadulla Wood ...
You are getting lots of money from your smart investment; soooooo you are flooded with oil.
He ought to flood out his sycophantic brain wid de fing ile, DG!