Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know?
Labba posted:Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know?
Bhai,i had kowah curry,ask the folks from Canal No.1 WBD.
They cook it when they have wedding.
Django posted:Labba posted:Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know?
Bhai,i had kowah curry,ask the folks from Canal No1.
They cook it when there was wedding.
Bhai weh me from in Guyana abie doan curry kowah. We curry de catahar. Aye but kowah sweet rass bai.
Labba posted:Django posted:Labba posted:Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know?
Bhai weh me from in Guyana abie doan curry kowah. We curry de catahar. Aye but kowah sweet rass bai.
What you had half-ripe kowah curry ?
actually you can't use the very green ones,too gummy.
Next time try breadfruit curry with shrimps,duh does taste good too.
Django posted:Labba posted:Django posted:Labba posted:Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know?
What you had half-ripe kowah curry ?
actually you can't use the very green ones,too gummy.
Next time try breadfruit curry with shrimps,duh does taste good too.
Had breadfruit and kowah but neva as curry. But katahar nuff nuff time wid curry and coconut milk. Breadfruit curry goh go good wid some bunduri crab na? A gat to cook some pon de river tap when a ketch lil bunduri this August month.
Iman never erd of kowah...whatderass is that?
I not sure of katahar neither. If dem tings were smokable Iman woulda know dem for sure.
JACKFRUIT [KOWAH]
KATAHAR:
DHAL, RICE, ALOO CHOKA & KATAHAR:
I love Kowah but haven't had it in 40+ years. Katahar with shrimps is great!
BTW, Nehru is a Katahar Brahmin because of all his cursing on GNI. Just kidding.
I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.
Labba, some people curry Kowah when it is green. But I only had ripe Kowah(Fruit)
Labba, the DAAG Burnham mek me eat Breadfruit Curry and Yam Curry!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.
Labba, some people curry Kowah when it is green. But I only had ripe Kowah(Fruit)
is that your excuse for being stupid
warrior posted:Nehru posted:I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.
is that your excuse for being stupid
Nah I am not like you ILLITERATE, DUMB, USELESS and Gat yuh HEAD STICK UP YUH KAKAHOLE SMELLING YUH SHIT EVERY SECOND OF THE DAY. That makes you worst than a Red Rat!! YUh STINK even through meh Computa!!!!
Dummy Warrior, I know you trying very hard to understand what is going on here BUT it is not your fault that when you were born yuh head got stuck up yuh KAKAHOLE thereby making you a shit smeller and a DUMB FOOL!!! Have a nice day
Nehru posted:I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.
Bhai is funny. If abie bin follow da Forbes lil more abie would be healthy. Abie would get less sugar, heart sick and lolo impotence. Breatfruit gat nuff nuff potassum.
More Lolo than I gat will kill the Cat
KOWAH = JACKFRUIT
KATAHAR = BREADNUT
BREADFRUIT has no seed
BREADNUT has big seeds
Gilly Bhai, since when Katahar = Breakfruit?
Katahar = Nothing, you get or nah get is the same.
Nehru posted:Gilly Bhai, since when Katahar = Breakfruit?
Katahar = Nothing, you get or nah get is the same.
Katahar gat nuff nuff pottasum that good for abie you know what.
Nehru posted:Gilly Bhai, since when Katahar = Breakfruit?
Not breadfruit but breadnut.
Katahar/breadnut seeds = Guyana chestnut.
Katahar = Old cloth.