The interview was ok, Granger had some great opportunities to nail the PPP to the wall but he instead chose to be a diplomat and I could respect that.

When Ragoo blatantly used PPP racist stereotype to ask a question pertaining to the PNC being associated with Criminals Granger should have pointed to the PPP having Joe Hamilton, Kwame, Bynoe and others in its ranks.

He should have taken the opportunity to point out that this was a racist comment and that it was one cultivated by the PPP to continue to drive racial hatred amongst the people of Guyana but I think he failed to deliver that message.

Granger is not known for his media prowess. He should hire a media coach.

The interview was ok, Granger had some great opportunities to nail the PPP to the wall but he instead chose to be a diplomat and I could respect that.

When Ragoo blatantly used PPP racist stereotype to ask a question pertaining to the PNC being associated with Criminals Granger should have pointed to the PPP having Joe Hamilton, Kwame, Bynoe and others in its ranks.

He should have taken the opportunity to point out that this was a racist comment and that it was one cultivated by the PPP to continue to drive racial hatred amongst the people of Guyana but I think he failed to deliver that message.

Me think he trying to show he above the PPP and their racial ways. He deputy them could say what you say. He could mention the HOI part like a diplomat. We dont want him to cuss out KishanB/Teekah style.

But the lady call him and the PNC supporters /tieves/ bandits out.  But you must be fast forward that part.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

But the lady call him and the PNC supporters /tieves/ bandits out.  But you must be fast forward that part.

How nice. AFC leader posing on GNI calling Afro Guyanese bandits and tiefs. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Good interview. Granger is wan decent man. De man say if he win he bringing in good AFC bias dem. De man inclusive. He gat foh watch some a dem AFC bais though. Dem finga goh be sticky.

Sticky finga nuh!  Some of them have fraud in their DNA.

Stupidity is gift from God. Why are you misusing it?

Nice one bai. Yuh callin all dem black peopkle bandits and praising yuh Indo PPP frens. Wan twisted mind pun display yasuh.

I watch the show, the lady Ms Raghu seh, but all the bandits are PNC supporters, she never seh black people.

But it teks a TYRONE Kwame (TK) to get besides himself.

Jumbie No. 3 Kapidalla is the poster on what shift?

Good interview. Granger is wan decent man. De man say if he win he bringing in good AFC bias dem. De man inclusive. He gat foh watch some a dem AFC bais though. Dem finga goh be sticky.

Sticky finga nuh!  Some of them have fraud in their DNA.

Yuh Forget Yuh "Coke-in-de-poke" people in PPP Cabinet.