The topic I post entitled Guyana among countries with lowest cost of lving was taking from the Guyana Times dates 20th January 2015.
now, that's a better link
Kindly re-open the thread, many thank you
Coming from the paper that tells tall false tales
The topic I post entitled Guyana among countries with lowest cost of lving was taking from the Guyana Times dates 20th January 2015.
Guyana among countries with lowest cost of living
January 20, 2015 By GuyanaTimes
also, it makes this place boring if all you do is copy and paste...if that is what you want to do, then do it all under one heading...you can call it PPP news
Kindly re-open the thread, many thank you
it's already on this thread...no need for another thread...
How can RiffRaf be fair when he is an AFC supporter???
where do you see me supporting AFC?
Guyana has been listed as one of the countries with the lowest cost of living, according to a survey done by Numbeo.com
Info was taken from a website from Serbia,who you all
fooling.
BADDAM!!!! These guys go to extremes to try and find any hint of positive news to try and make Guyana seem a different place than we all know it to be.
Guyana has been listed as one of the countries with the lowest cost of living, according to a survey done by Numbeo.com
Info was taken from a website from Serbia,who you all
fooling.
Housewives shopping in Stabroek and Bourda markets would cuss dem Numbeo people in no time.
BADDAM!!!! These guys go to extremes to try and find any hint of positive news to try and make Guyana seem a different place than we all know it to be.
Cainsta dem scraping de bottom of de barrel trying to find a win. But these losers are so damn rotten they are only pulling up worms......
Banna I doan think even the worms want anything to do with dem guys.
Who says...
Past and present moderators have always had a very difficult job to do on this forum , when WE all try to kill each other with words.
For years I criticize Amral for being a PPP supporter and I realized it was not so. He was trying to do a fair job, while having a full time job to support his family.
As an individual poster, I have difficulty keeping up with SOME post. I could imagine the moderator trying to make a decision on all the posts, when all of us want to have our own way.
We should all sen de man a Christmas present.Sorry Riff, Christmas done.
The major political parties would present their manifesto to the Guyanese populace, at the place of poll, the populace would decide if they want progress to continue.....they choice is theirs.
Mi cyan believe dah lil AFC party suh upstartin force no confidence pun ramotar and send e backside packin.............
It just goes to show yuh eh the Guyanese people always will do de right thing and send dem thiefman packin.
The major political parties would present their manifesto to the Guyanese populace, at the place of poll, the populace would decide if they want progress to continue.....they choice is theirs.
We can agree here.