"Mr Ramotar only you can take Guyana forward". Those were the words of this young lady as she interacted with the PPP/C's presidential candidate
TK_REDUX (Guest)
HOW WILL HE DO IT! Don't bring useless rhetoric! HOW WILL HE DO IT?
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
He has already explained that to the people who matter and while some have disagreed many like this young lady have agreed that he's the right man to take us forward.
Are you eligible to vote at the upcoming elections in Guyana TK?
Judgey you need to complete that statement.
Mr Ramotar only you can take Guyana forward ...to the brink and over the precipice to disastrous calamity!
The man has got a good heart that is why he will be a good President for all Guyanese.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
He has already explained that to the people who matter and while some have disagreed many like this young lady have agreed that he's the right man to take us forward.
Are you eligible to vote at the upcoming elections in Guyana TK?
You are a complete dunce! Where has he explained it? He never did. He will be perpetuating the Jagdeo DANKEY CART ECONOMY.
warrior (Guest)
heart he might as well donte his heart to science and let them give him a brainquote:Originally posted by Wally:
The man has got a good heart that is why he will be a good President for all Guyanese.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:heart he might as well donte his heart to science and let them give him a brainquote:Originally posted by Wally:
You are a complete dunce!
More hot air from a bitter Racist.......i mean ROARITE....
TK is no racist, bitter or otherwise. You are just a cheap troll throwing labels around.
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
TK is no racist, bitter or otherwise. You are just a cheap troll throwing labels around.
How come you're so quick in defense? TK is this another one of your handles or are you his mouth-piece?
Judgey, I'm temporarily placing you on ignore, simply because there is no wisdom in an argument with a fool( i.e you). When you are capable of a sustained logical and ethical discussion I will rejoin.
jags (Guest)
Join the House of Israel vote PPP.
The items are discussed also at the public meetings.
After the PPP/C wins the 2011 election, continued progress will take place.
jags (Guest)
Which public meeting? Ramotar nor jagdeo has stated any facts of what they intend to do or spoken on any issues all they are doing is pulling the milly trick, cuss cuss cuss.
into his and the PPP's pocket!quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
If his heart was so good why did he squat on twpo boards getting fat and doing nothing to protect t he Guyanese people? How come all his pickney got leach jobs on the state? Where did this church mouse accumulate so much cash when 20 years ago he hardly had a pot to piss in? Indeed he has a good heart...for looting the state.quote:Originally posted by Wally:
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
The items are discussed also at the public meetings.
After the PPP/C wins the 2011 election, continued progress will take place.
No such item is discussed at a public meeting nor does the PPP have a clear set of policy proposals. You posted here yesterday the fiasco relating to the hydro that Charles Sohan correctly noted. But I know from where you come - race!
You posted here yesterday the fiasco relating to the hydro that Charles Sohan correctly noted.
Charles Sohan expressed HIS PERSONAL VIEWS, which are not the only opinions on hydroelectric power development in Guyana.
warrior (Guest)
what a heart all them sugar workers suffering no meney to pay them and this blood sucker building a manshion in pradoville2quote:Originally posted by Wally:
But I know from where you come - race!
Your expression and approach for blatant LIES will be your continue path.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
You posted here yesterday the fiasco relating to the hydro that Charles Sohan correctly noted.
Charles Sohan expressed HIS PERSONAL VIEWS, which are not the only opinions on hydroelectric power development in Guyana.
Oh...and what are your personal views? Should we hand out contracts before the feasibility?
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Wally:
Uncle Wally men of good hearts do not partner with the house of israel.
Charlie Sohan voiced his opinion as a professional engineer....this was not a personal view!
jags (Guest)
Charles sohan is one of the best engineers Guyana has ever produced without a doubt. Another chap who the PPP wants nothing to do with. They like Joe Hamilton and the house of israel.
quote:Originally posted by Wally:
Bhai, I got a good heart too for the people of Guyana, but I don't have corrupt ppl pushing me up front.
I am hoping that God really give the down trodden ppl of Guyana a Saviour. They deserve it. Jagan took them from Palace to Prison to the Pit. A season of 61 years is too long for a punishment. I grieve for them, just to watch their creativity in management of their suffering.
jags (Guest)
Men with good hearts do not partner with the house of israel.
Your language is getting better!
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Oh...and what are your personal views?
Should we hand out contracts before the feasibility?
The issue is quite simple .. again ..
Charlie Sohan expressed HIS PERSONAL VIEWS.
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
Give up the lady's name to confirm the quote.
What was her raise ?
But I know from where you come - race!
Your expression and approach for blatant LIES will be your continue path.
Concentrate your efforts to STOP making false statements.
warrior (Guest)
that right mr alexander you might think you understand my language but you know who know it better the house of iseral we play at kitty market bourda market water st regent st and all over the WPA keep a rallyquote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Your language is getting better!
jags (Guest)
charles sohan will not vote for the house of israel and thus he will not vote for the PPP
jags (Guest)
All I am saying is that Charlie Sohan aint voting PPP / House of Israel.
jags (Guest)
Chief do you know if Sohan was done in by the House of Israel now the PPP?
A Leader for all Guyanese...
jags (Guest)
Thats right vote Ramotar and the House of Israel if the PPP can embrace the House of Israel tehy will embrace anyone. Freedumb fighters please come home.
98 online (0 members
98 guests)