MR REV, Mr Cobra, Mr Nehru, Mr Singh, Mr Jalil, Mr DG look Mr Tk say Guyana is next Haiti. Tell me is no true

T_Khemraj: Well when they messed up foreign policy and relations with the West this is what remains. The massive markets of the resource sharks - who are encouraged to invest in Guyana - are very far away and transport cost will be too high to get the bigan, baaji, okra, psydium, sapadillia, etc there. Self sufficiency in a low income population of 750K reads like subsistence living to me. Expect low productivity and the persistence of backwardness. Guyana is well on its way to become the next Haiti of the Western Hemisphere. Expect a massive petty farming and trading economy with low productivity with pockets of great wealth lost away in gated communities. At least Haiti has the blue water and white sand beaches plus the United States is on its side these days...Clinton Foundation, Harvard doctors and all. The Guyanese kleptocrats will prefer the beach front of FL where there is law and order and cost of living is lower than Guyana right now.

MR REV, Mr Cobra, Mr Nehru, Mr Singh, Mr Jalil, Mr DG look Mr Tk say Guyana is next Haiti. Tell me is no true

T_Khemraj: Well when they messed up foreign policy and relations with the West this is what remains. The massive markets of the resource sharks - who are encouraged to invest in Guyana - are very far away and transport cost will be too high to get the bigan, baaji, okra, psydium, sapadillia, etc there. Self sufficiency in a low income population of 750K reads like subsistence living to me. Expect low productivity and the persistence of backwardness. Guyana is well on its way to become the next Haiti of the Western Hemisphere. Expect a massive petty farming and trading economy with low productivity with pockets of great wealth lost away in gated communities. At least Haiti has the blue water and white sand beaches plus the United States is on its side these days...Clinton Foundation, Harvard doctors and all. The Guyanese kleptocrats will prefer the beach front of FL where there is law and order and cost of living is lower than Guyana right now.

I don't have to listen, only Donkey does listen to Donkey.

You head hard like donkey?

Yuh right not only you found dat out. Is the Hammer she want is deh hammer.

You like to harass people sexually like Mr Sing

Mr Rev look Guyana moving up from donkey cart to horse cart economy

14-8-14 DAILY-IMG_0987

Excellent idea. Keep pollution out of the area. Too many hire cars on the road.
Would you volunteer to pull the cart and give the beast of burden a rest? I am sure you will do well. Help keep the Guyanese people healthy and get some needed exercise.

Mr Rev look Guyana moving up from donkey cart to horse cart economy

14-8-14 DAILY-IMG_0987

Excellent idea. Keep pollution out of the area. Too many hire cars on the road.
Would you volunteer to pull the cart and give the beast of burden a rest? I am sure you will do well. Help keep the Guyanese people healthy and get some needed exercise.

Yes Mr jagdeo and Mr Rev say is low carbon development strategy