Are these comics members of the ACG? What a hypocritical name. This trio is only concerned with getting their pockets fill. They are not concerned Guyanese.
Mr Sugrim how much money Mr Jagdeo gives you to post nonsense here?
Mr. Sugrim now has my attention.
I am waiting for Mr Nehru to answer. He is most likely drunk.
Mr Sugrim how much money Mr Jagdeo gives you to post nonsense here?
Sugrim was one of those
who was against Jagdeo and Raj Singh
Jagdeo give some of them lil job and lil favor....
one of them.....collecting a regular Pay Check
at the Guyana consulate....doing flunkey wuk
Now Sugrim showing us
eee can $uck more than Kwame...
eee resume say
trained at Accrabe
and wuk at NACCI..
Vehicle was taken away because he was Drunk...
eee claim Raj teach him how to behave.
What was it again? He robbed Peter to pay Paul
And then one day he decided to rob all.
The only thing them can Rob from you is lil rum.
White Label
Are you the one on the GuySuCo board Mr Sugrim?
Really? He is so wet behind the ears and not the sharpest knife in the drawer.
The only thing them can Rob from you is lil rum.
White Label
Why is there no more TV show
Peter for Paul and no more cash flow
JB yuh mek meh laugh
Guysuco Board????
Flunkey.
Is jus so yall done...stuuups!
Cain this time me tek yuh advise...
When people cannot answer Question
and dem start pull down dem panty....
and stripping....like some mad human...
and behaving like Kwame..or...Jagdeo...
Yuh got to left Dem
le de viewers deal with them...
Look how the Guyanese Voters ignore
all de Busing Jagdeo been carrying on with....
remember ee behave
like when chicken neck get cut off.
At the Poll,
Dem clip eee wing
and cork eee hole
So I am listening to you on this one
leh them half-and-half
and let dem-expose dem-self on GNI.
Bhai Homan will do anything fuh get lil attention....
look at De Nevs in India on TV
I am waiting for Mr Nehru to answer. He is most likely drunk.
HUH?? After spending the whole night with you, you still asking for me.