Mr.T -- GNI username

You have constantly expressed blatant lies about me, the latest is noted below for reference.

It is your choice to continue with your lies and misinformation about me.

It will then be the Administrator(s) decision to address your inappropriate actions.

Demerara_Guy

GNI username

================================

::[QUOTE]::

D_G is a PNC stall wart who ran cap in hand to the PPP in order to secure privileges for himself and his family in Linden. His so called experience is in failure. But many PPP backers have the same experience in failures. As soon as the current government is replaced, D_G will crawl up a new baxide.

Topic -- "Jagdeo Must Overturn the Presidential Term Limits In Order to Be Eligible to Be Prime Minister"

Source -- https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ja...2#435899067701820672

Mr.T -- GNI username

You have constantly expressed blatant lies about me, the latest is noted below for reference.

It will then be the Administrator(s) decision to address your inappropriate actions.

Demerara_Guy

GNI username

D_G is a PNC stall wart who ran cap in hand to the PPP in order to secure privileges for himself and his family in Linden. His so called experience is in failure. But many PPP backers have the same experience in failures. As soon as the current government is replaced, D_G will crawl up a new baxide.

Topic -- "Jagdeo Must Overturn the Presidential Term Limits In Order to Be Eligible to Be Prime Minister"

He is an annoyance, has no class or integrity and yes he does blatantly lie. He once accused me of of being someone else on here and for legal reasons I asked him to restate it and of course he did not. 

I do not respond to him because he is more of an annoyance akin to a spoiled child craving attention and a pathological liar and yes admin needs to reign in his malicious lying. 

Originally Posted by Mars:

Some real crybaby auntyman pun dis forum. They can't be from Guyana, at least not the part where I grew up. They won't last a day.

I must be the only one that didn't complain today.

And the moderator addressing this nonsense instead of the lowlife sleazeball whose sole purpose for joining this forum was to attack you.

Amral wasn't always right but he would have already terminated Anaya/Albert's membership.

Some real crybaby auntyman pun dis forum. They can't be from Guyana, at least not the part where I grew up. They won't last a day.

And the moderator addressing this nonsense instead of the lowlife sleazeball whose sole purpose for joining this forum was to attack you.

Amral wasn't always right but he would have already terminated Anaya/Albert's membership.

bai...ress yuself nuh

This was obviously more important and less sleazy

Mr.T -- GNI username

Demerara_Guy

GNI username

D_G you old fart, wha you doing pan dis forum, if you are  so dam thin skin.

This is a friggn political forum and in politics like the stupid PPP dish out, while screwing the Guyanese people, anything goes.

So ignore old man, grin and bare or go find something else to do in your retirement.

You are a dam sissy complainer wid stupid postings that don't make sense most times. Learn to form proper sentences that people can understand, or go back to school.       

I have to be fair, Tola. What goes for Peter, goes for Paul.

Let's express our political viewpoints freely, but let's avoid personal attacks against other GNI members.

D_G and I are on opposite sides of the political fence, but I recognize his right to say that he is offended, just as I recognize Shaitaan's right to defend himself vigorously against that mischievous and malicious thread which is now closed, thankfully.

Mr.T -- GNI username

Demerara_Guy

GNI username

DG 

I commend you for a calling out T on this one.