I wonder when Phagwali getting conferred. 

Dr. The Hon. Nicolette Odella Henry, MP
 - Minister of Education.

https://education.gov.gy/web/i...r-rupert-roopnaraine

Nicolette Henry (born 15 February 1970) is a Guyanese politician and former military officer who has been appointed a Minister as of May 2015. Minister Henry has over twenty (20) years of managerial experience and thirteen (13) at the senior professional level.
Before her ministerial appointment, she served as Public Health Specialist (Prevention) for the United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) for nine years.
In the capacity of Public Health Specialist, Minister Henry functioned as the technical lead for HIV Prevention, Adolescent Development, Gender, Safe Water and Blood Safety to scale up prevention activities using best practices from the field of behavioural science and economics with the aim of universal access.

Minister Henry also has the distinction of serving her country as a Commissioned Corps Officer (Captain), in the capacity of Officer Commanding the Medical Corps- Guyana Defence Force.

She also brings to her portfolio continued commitment to advancing excellence and equity for all. Her exceptional programmatic capacity and experience in closing gaps, creating linkages and reducing disparities in service delivery are well suited to championing Guyana’s journey to first class education, fifty plus years after independence. Her publications include Transfusion Medicine transcript on: “The computerize tracking system for resource limited settings - The example Georgetown, Guyana” Ms. Henry’s honors and special awards include the United States Government - Honor Award (June 2014), Eagle Award (September 2012) and Meritorious Honor Award for the extraordinary and exceptional performance of duties (December 2010).

Minister Henry’s life story epitomizes the extraordinary power of education. In her early years, she attended Berbice High School and New Amsterdam Multilateral and later advanced in her studies and is now a Pharmacist with a PhD in Public Health. Her belief in service and the importance of quality education for all have root in her own experiences of overpowering the odds and going on to become a Minister of Education for the Co-operative Republic of Guyana.

H.E. Nicolette Henry

Minister of Education, Guiana

http://americas.rmcge.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Hon_NIcoletta.jpg

Dr. Nicolette Henry currently serves as Minister of Education in the Cooperative Republic of Guyana. Prior to being appointed Minister of Education, Minister Henry served in the portfolio of Culture, Youth and Sport.

Dr. Henry holds a first degree in Pharmacy from the University of Guyana.

A  Master’s Degree in Public Health from Manchester Metropolitan University and PhDs from Walden University (Public Health) and Atlantic International University (Health Care Administration).

Since taking office in 2015, Dr. Henry has implemented a number of pedagogical policies in her ministry to improve both processes and outcomes.

Just because my wife’s cousin has a very visible job in Guyana, I wouldn’t expand more on it except to say that had UG had a doctorate in Pharmacy, she wouldn’t have taken the route of completing classes at UWI so she can enroll and complete her pharmacy degree at UOT.

Bai, UG Pharmacy degree isn’t a doctorate degree. I know that for a fact because my wife’s cousin had to do hers at UOT and only just graduated.

Minister Henry’s life story epitomizes the extraordinary power of education. In her early years, she attended Berbice High School and New Amsterdam Multilateral and later advanced in her studies and is now a Pharmacist  with a PhD in Public Health.

Two different things.

Django did you confer Doctor in this Minister 

Education Minister adopts title of ‘Doctor’, but is yet to be conferred with PhD

The Ministry of the Presidency website profile of Nicolette Henry, Minister of Education.

Minister of Education, Nicolette Henry, has accepted the title of ‘Doctor’, although she is yet to complete her PhD, which is being funded by taxpayers’ dollars.

The Ministry of the Presidency website has listed the Cabinet post of Education Minister as ‘Dr. Nicolette Henry’.

In the academic world, such practice is frowned upon and is seen as a dishonest representation of one’s qualifications.

“My current status is that I am a doctor of scholar and that has been the case for a few years now. When that changes you will be duly notified,” Henry told Kaieteur News.

The Minister explained that everyone knows that she is a doctoral scholar registered at a Laureate University in the United States.

Asked why the Ministry of the President would list her as Dr. Henry, she replied, ‘It wouldn’t be wrong or right to use it’. It is the Minister’s view that in academics, once someone is a doctoral scholar, it is accepted that they are referred to as a doctor.

Henry was among a list of Ministers and Government affiliates who were receiving scholarship funds directly from Government. In late 2016, it was disclosed that the Minister’s studies had racked up $3.3M for a doctorate in public health.

The Minister was told that it is not acceptable to use the title before being conferred.

She said, “I would want to wait after I would have been so conferred to use it appropriately.”

It appears that there was some indication that Henry had already obtained her PhD because in mid-2016 while she served as a Minister within the Ministry of Education with responsibility for Culture, Youth and Sports, official press releases referred to her as Dr. Henry.

Several professionals advised Kaieteur News that some persons tend to use the title PhD candidate to indicate that they are awaiting conferral, which means that one is either a PhD candidate or conferred with PhD, a postgraduate academic degree awarded by universities.

Henry has made a number of gaffes since becoming a Minister of Government when the Coalition came to power in 2015. In December last, the Minister told the House of Assembly that she is not a Kshatriya (Guyanese say Chatree) and so may not know when there is Diwali or Phagwah. Earlier in 2017, Henry repeatedly confused the Hindu holidays, Diwali with Phagwah.
Many found her Kshatriya reference offensive. She never apologised for using the term.

Them Dutty Wok Djanjo doing For PNC, I hope them reward him handsomely. 
And His DUTTY WOK is only for Negros.

What dutty wuk ?? since when truth are deemed such ?

For start .. is 32 greater than 33 bhai. 

Banna you sound like most PPP supporters on Social Media !!!!

I remember when this discussion came up a few months ago, it was widely accepted that she does not have a PhD degree and that her Pharmacy degree at UG was akin to a diploma as it was a 2 years course. That is why I asked if she has been conferred. In the event that she has been adequately conferred, I stand corrected. I find it interesting that she thinks that it is neither right nor wrong to be referred to as Dr. while not yet conferred. She insisted that "once someone is a doctoral scholar, it is accepted that they are referred to as a doctor.".

Now I have another question. If she is citing her candidacy "at a Laureate University in the United States" as ratification for her title as Dr. why didn't she cite her two earlier "PhDs from Walden University (Public Health) and Atlantic International University (Health Care Administration)"to satisfy KN's question of the use of the title Dr.?

Or are those two PhDs not true?

It’s extremely troublesome how many Guyanese people have fake degrees and how many claim to have jobs and titles that they don’t have. It’s ok not to have degrees. The most important thing in life is being honest about it.

Owwwww, such hard hard hard question for the guy. 

Try to be creative , is the second phase of childhood knocking at the door ?

I remember when this discussion came up a few months ago, it was widely accepted that she does not have a PhD degree and that her Pharmacy degree at UG was akin to a diploma as it was a 2 years course. That is why I asked if she has been conferred. In the event that she has been adequately conferred, I stand corrected. I find it interesting that she thinks that it is neither right nor wrong to be referred to as Dr. while not yet conferred. She insisted that "once someone is a doctoral scholar, it is accepted that they are referred to as a doctor.".

Now I have another question. If she is citing her candidacy "at a Laureate University in the United States" as ratification for her title as Dr. why didn't she cite her two earlier "PhDs from Walden University (Public Health) and Atlantic International University (Health Care Administration)"to satisfy KN's question of the use of the title Dr.?

There seems to some confusion , do a search on the Universities , seems like on line schools.

Looks like the seventh year in kindergarten awaits you.

Ha..ha..ha.. few more years away  trying to stay fit for the graduation.

I have a friend who owns a print shop so if anyone wants any degrees just contact me. He made some very beautiful ones for me. The very perfect beautiful ones. 😀

You may have to get one print for Djanjo, he attend a one day training seminar with a Big Big Company. 😂

There seems to some confusion , do a search on the Universities , seems like on line schools.

I saw that. I was thinking that even the Laureate one is online also.

My take was she could have easily said that while she is still pursuing this degree, she already had two others from the schools listed. The question is why didn’t she?

the Minister told the House of Assembly that she is not a Kshatriya (Guyanese say Chatree) and so may not know when there is Diwali or Phagwah. Earlier in 2017, Henry repeatedly confused the Hindu holidays, Diwali with Phagwah.

I have a friend who owns a print shop so if anyone wants any degrees just contact me. He made some very beautiful ones for me. The very perfect beautiful ones. 😀

You may have to get one print for Djanjo, he attend a one day training seminar with a Big Big Company. 😂

Years ago a certificate was given for training , no more . I really don't care for those certificates , they are strewn somewhere in the shop. Any way it's called continuing education in the field.

Why the continuous mention , getting some form of entertainment ?

Henry was among a list of Ministers and Government affiliates who were receiving scholarship funds directly from Government. In late 2016, it was disclosed that the Minister’s studies had racked up $3.3M for a doctorate in public health.

The Minister was told that it is not acceptable to use the title before being conferred.

She said, “I would want to wait after I would have been so conferred to use it appropriately.

It’s extremely troublesome how many Guyanese people have fake degrees and how many claim to have jobs and titles that they don’t have.

It’s ok not to have degrees.

The most important thing in life is being honest about it.

That so true !!!

Years ago a certificate was given for training , no more . I really don't care for those certificates , they are strewn somewhere in the shop. Any way it's called continuing education in the field.

Why the continuous mention , getting some form of entertainment ?

Don’t take it personal man ... chill 

It’s extremely troublesome how many Guyanese people have fake degrees and how many claim to have jobs and titles that they don’t have.

It’s ok not to have degrees.

The most important thing in life is being honest about it.

That so true !!!

Buy Fake Canada Diplomas and Degrees from Colleges and Universities!

We stock actual Canadian Certificates from Real Schools! Available with Mark Sheets and Transcripts too!

For customers looking for fake Canada diplomas, degrees and certificates, Diploma Company has you covered. That's because we offer everything from fake high school diplomas to fake university degrees from Providences all over The Great North! Our documents are high quality replications of actual student issued documents, that capture their true layout and structure. Nobody makes better looking replications anywhere online.

Our collection of original templates features layouts from all over the country including schools in Toronto, Ottawa, Vancouver, Montreal and Calgary among many others. With these layouts, we have taken actual diplomas and degrees and replicating them, allowing us to create custom documents and true replications. Our designs even date back years ago, ensuring us the ability to precise replicate documents from generations ago.

How can I order a fake diploma from a Canadian school?

The process of buying fakes is done very easy with us. All you need to do is choose a product below and in the order form, give us some details. This includes confirming school names and dates. All of your information is used by our staff during the production process to ensure a high quality replication is achieved. Once our work is done, you have to proof over everything and make sure it's prefect before it leaves our facility. Once you approve it, it is packaged up and shipped anywhere in Canada or the rest of the world!

How long does a fake Canada diploma take to get?

We ship all custom documents out in 24 business hours, minus delays including sampling or acts of nature beyond our control. When it does leave, you are given a tracking number and can monitor the package as it makes it's way to you. All documents are sent in flat packaging with strong corners to ensure the documents safety during transit. We also do not mention the name of this website or fake diplomas anywhere on the outside of the box tp protect your privacy.

If you still have questions or concerns about doing business with Diploma Company, please reach out to us! We are available via telephone support, live chat and email during normal support hours. What you find is that no company puts their customers first more than we do and the goal of our dedicated staff is to make believers out of doubters.

CANADA

SEE ENTIRE COLLECTION OF CANADA DOCUMENTS FOR SALE!

All of us can be harmed': Investigation reveals hundreds of Canadians have phoney degrees

Marketplace buys 3 fake PhDs from world’s leading diploma mill

Posted: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Marketplace

Marketplace host Asha Tomlinson confronts Gilbert https://www.google.ca/amp/s/ww...mp/1.4279513Correces about his PhD in biblical counselling from Almeda University, a phoney school that claims to be based in Boise, Idaho. (CBC)

They will offer him a degree.

Hey hey hey, so wuh, GOAT bite me?  Ksazma, can you organize one fuh me.  Remember me is a turd farm drop out!!

You only want one banna? Ali gat bout wan hundred. Phagwali wukkin pun sheh turd PhD. 😀

Sitting here drinking my cafe and watching the morning news. We in South Florida gat blessed eyes. These women who do the news here were definitely designed and manufactured in heaven. 😎

Bhai good to know I got company, sometimes the news is bad or boring but man, it’s uplifting watching watching these beauties 😊

Bai, these gyals clothes heah is painted on. 😎

Bais, I switch the channel if I don't see a good looking woman on there. I even watch the weather and fox channels sometimes. Desperate times call for desperate moves.

I wonder if TK buddy Labba does   do delivery service too and will hand deliver Ali degree to he. 😀

Hey hey hey...Bai me hear dem bais seh how TK leleh leak foh land and cyar and big house and govt visa cyard foh buy likka and cuttahs that de man plan foh pass we future puppy President Irfaan...ask Pavi how de govt visa cyard sweet like soomootoo...hey hey hey 

Bai dem bais seh how de Lord bless south florida...hey hey hey...is good foh de eyes.