Post two pictcha na let abie see yuh howse and cyars and iphone dem na? Hey hey hey...Yuh mahal more big dan yuh bai own? Dat dem contracta mek foh free? Hey hey hey...
Mr Yuji yuh does throw milk pon yuh Lexus and benz dem? Hey hey hey...
Yugi is probably sitting there with his tracer program checking out our bank accounts and wealth.
Mitwah posted:Yugi is probably sitting there with his tracer program checking out our bank accounts and wealth.
LOL! De man checkin who bank book gat more money...hey hey hey...
The Maharaja Balahoo Brahmin lives in a well known crime family community.
Labba posted:Post two pictcha na let abie see yuh howse and cyars and iphone dem na? Hey hey hey...Yuh mahal more big dan yuh bai own? Dat dem contracta mek foh free? Hey hey hey...
Who God bless no man curse. I disagree with Yuji on certain things, but what he gets and owned are his to brag or keep private. The most important thing one should keep in mind, if you go to his house he will give you a cup of water to drink. Nah suh, Labbaji or Mitwahji?
Prince posted:Labba posted:Post two pictcha na let abie see yuh howse and cyars and iphone dem na? Hey hey hey...Yuh mahal more big dan yuh bai own? Dat dem contracta mek foh free? Hey hey hey...
Who God bless no man curse. I disagree with Yuji on certain things, but what he gets and owned are his to brag or keep private. The most important thing one should keep in mind, if you go to his house he will give you a cup of water to drink. Nah suh, Labbaji or Mitwahji?
Hey hey hey...