Day 1 of the RNC and we have a firestorm over Trump's integrity.

The DNC is next week and you will see the contrast.

Then comes the air war with the "SuperPacs" and the famous "swift-boating".

By October Trump will be a hang-dog. He would have been so beaten up that even his mama would not recognize him.

Today's NY Times Upshot feature on election forecasting based on national polling, other forecasters' analysis and hisstoric voting patterns since 2004 show Hillary, er Hellary - to please Bibibski - at 76% chance of winning. This modeling is an increase for her from the start of June when it stood at 60%. Trump was 40% then and is now at 24%. This is the chance of the first candidate to reach 270. You can check out the interactive map and move competitive States from one candidate to the other to do a what-if at http://www.nytimes.com/interac...av=top-news&_r=0 

• mceclip0

ba$eman posted:

Kari, shut yuh rass.  Do think that lady would lift a recent speech when everyone will be watching like a hawk.  I'm sure they contracted some of the same speech writers who penned the piece and used similay language to present their pisitoon.  its generic words anyone would use.  

This is whole cloth thievery. Do that at any of the nations university and you are gone. Everyone does indeed watch these things.  The campaign should have known that but they are running on a shoe string and led by a man who managed PR for some of the worlds worse dictators

ba$eman posted:

Kari, shut yuh rass.  Do think that lady would lift a recent speech when everyone will be watching like a hawk.  I'm sure they contracted some of the same speech writers who penned the piece and used similay language to present their pisitoon.  its generic words anyone would use.  

Was the specific parts not taken from Michelle Obama's speech, which was clearly show on the television networks?

They were not similar language ... they were word for word taken from Michelle Obama's speech.

ba$eman posted:

Ow man, banna rest yo rass. Not only are you a PPP apologist you are now an apologist for Melanoma Dump, shit buddy, scraping the bottom are we?

ba$eman posted:

Explain Melanie's silence all day yesterday and the Donald's anger.