Anybody following di story? Hear dem find out who was behind the cartoon character and lack he up.
Brother Mudwata gone to jail an e aint do nuthin pam pa lam..pam pa lam
He get ten years an he ain do nuttin pam pa lam pam pa lam
Maybe Mudwata got lots of mud from the wata --- so he need a place to clean-up, get tidy, etc., etc., etc..
The PPP should be sending the police to stop those choke and robbers by Stabroek Market instead of harassing people because they call them out on Social Media. The Police Force is not a tool to be used by the PPP against citizens who do not drink the Pee.
Choke and Rob is big business around Stabroek market particularly around demico house. I would love to have some of these criminals try to choke and Rob me. That would be the perfect excuse to drop some led in their backsides.
Led bulbs?
There is no solution to Mudwata in Guyana. Too much water. Too much mud.
@Ali Khan Azad posted:Choke and Rob is big business around Stabroek market particularly around demico house. I would love to have some of these criminals try to choke and Rob me. That would be the perfect excuse to drop some led in their backsides.
Aloo - if dem boys back you up you would wee wee yuh panties and that led would come out yuh backside
Lol