Once again it is tested that Guyana Police Force is no match for criminals. The ministry of home affairs need to get guns out of the hands of criminals by any means necessary. This young man's life and work has ended without justice.
That's what you get when you promote cocaine distribution as one of your main industries. Vote PPP.
This "young man" most likely launders money for drug lords.
Present your facts!
Bhai, Yuh dealing with a future Attorney who believes in the " If shit had wings" theory.
Present your facts!
Bhai, Yuh dealing with a future Attorney who believes in the " If shit had wings" theory.
Joker of all people should put his money where his mouth is before spewing nonsense. He love to hit and run from blows. Every Indian death is resulted form drugs and corruption according to him.
Present your facts!
Joker of all people should put his money where his mouth is before spewing nonsense. He love to hit and run from blows. Every Indian death is resulted form drugs and corruption according to him.
Dat is a good Harvard Law School Heducation
Present your facts!
stop crying and keep rohee there
Present your facts!
stop crying and keep rohee there
Crying and recognizing a problem is two different things. That can happen under any political administration.
What about if the young man was a hard working businessman who toil and toil just to have his life snuffed out by bandits.
According to Joker, every Indians are supposedly wealthy by corruption and drugs. Even to the ones that cut cane, till the soil and fishing for a living. He has quite an imagination and hate for his peers.
My heart fixed on Windsor Estates. That's where I intended to retire. Good or bad, Guyana is the land of my birth. Back to chewing cane and blow whistle on a jackass back.
You should go now to this PPP/Collie paradise on earth. why wait to experience paradise?
The KFC most likely put a hit on this "young man"
Please tell us how you are able to get your head so far up your poop chute.
If you are serious let me know. I know someone who wants to unload a house lot. The price has doubled since.
Wait till KFC ketch wind there is an arsehole slandering their name. His goady would do summersaults tarass.
If you are serious let me know. I know someone who wants to unload a house lot. The price has doubled since.
Like most PPP/Collie supporters, he's just shooting the breeze. He has no intention of leaving the safety of Merica to go live in de Murdahland