Murders up by 12%, armed robberies down by 8%
June 13, 2015 By GuyanaTimes
Ow bai, ayuh feel sari fuh de PPP nah? Abbe ah punish suh baad baad unda dah evil Blackman who deh in powa fuh tutty-tree days. Owww bai, dis man ban aweh dhall and aweh flowah and even aweh sardine. How meh guh mek roti ah marnin fuh meh husband guh ketch fish fuh aweh eat?
I juss peel aloos bai. I haven't graduated to peelin plaintains.
Yuh tink Aunty Alena is one of them fuss generation out of the canefields type a coolie? I suspect she is. I juss always enjoy listening to them talk. Fuss generation to wuk without a cutlass
Left there when a Cobra crawled in and laid its eggs.
Aunty Alena Fears Getting raped by hordes of Black men:
Ah yes. One a dem lowlife coolies who come to leff Jagan Airport as Parbattie and land at JFK as Patty.
How did we overlook dis Coolie Nationalist whose nic is "Alena"
Staunch "pure" Indian I tell ya
Promised to ignore you too - Freaky you are older than me and I know I look younger than you black skin friend.
Ow meh gaad. Wan uppa class white brahamin gyal call me "black skin"
How will I live now that somebody call me "black" the worst of all deh colors dem
God, I really really like you gyal. You are incredibly funny.
Just an FYI....all my ahem ahem important parts are "Black" too
Crimes are up since the illegitimate PNC stole power. Crimes are encouraged and criminals are better treated under the PNC government.
It look like yo din drink enuf ah dat stuff freaky told u fo drink.
You haven't seen anything yet!
Crimes are up since the illegitimate PNC stole power. Crimes are encouraged and criminals are better treated under the PNC government.
Tell that to the PPP/Criminals. Another 50 to be fired rather than being prosecuted.
criminals are better treated under the PNC government.
On this point, we can agree. The PNC Government is treating all them PPP Indian criminals quite well. Not one coolie criminal has been locked up yet.