Muslim ignorance took the world and GNI on a breath-taking ride for one week. Now, what's next? American free speech is compromised by sharia laws; Obama is appeasing 1.2 billion Muslim, and FBI intervened on a citizen right of his God given right to express himself as he sees fit. Domestic traitor of America is celebrating when people chant death to America, and they still live here. This is something I can't understand. Someone needs to help me along the way. Where am I wrong or what am I missing from all of this? Question: Is America's democracy and world power is under siege?

Question: Is America's democracy and world power is under siege?

The truth is America has become a laughing stock--the Chinese no longer respect America; the Russians no longer respect America; the Indians no longer respect America; NO ONE RESPECTS AMERICA.

THE FACE OF THE AMERICAN PRESIDENT IS REALLY THE FACE OF AMERICA.

This is what the world sees:

A LIL PISSING TAIL BOY PARADING AS PRESIDENT!

You asked, "is American power under siege ?"

Well, we still have nuclear weapons---but the world is no longer afraid of us---and they no longer respect us.

The world looks at the American president and sees a lil punk, a hoaxster and a trickster, consumed by false pride and ego.

The truth is America has become a laughing stock--the Chinese no longer respect America; the Russians no longer respect America; the Indians no longer respect America; NO ONE RESPECTS AMERICA.

.........................................................................................................

Thanks to Georgie and unfortunately Obama has done nothing to earn us any International respect.

Originally Posted by alena06:

.........................................................................................................

Thanks to Georgie and unfortunately Obama has done nothing to earn us any International respect.

Kari gon lash you.

Originally Posted by alena06:

The Chinese, Russians and Indians don't respect the USA,  I'm sure any American would join with me and say,  BOOO_F___in'  HOOOOOO!!!

Since when without them we're all NO ONE?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Why don't you shut your old ***** and focus on the neemakaram AFC and Guyana?

Why you cussing the man? I didn't know asking a question could warrant such a response.

Sheik, you want to pick a fight with me on behalf of Cain? Are you sure you want to do that?

Why you cussing the man? I didn't know asking a question could warrant such a response.

Sheik, you want to pick a fight with me on behalf of Cain? Are you sure you want to do that?

The Sheik fights like a mongoose. Rev, could you please post a fight between the GNI Cobra vs the mongoose? 

Is this the best you can muster? The man ask a simple question and you went off the deep end. Remember, you're one of those who complain about name calling and uncivilize behavior during debates and yet you're doing the same thing.
Practice what you preach.

The Sheik fights like a mongoose. Rev, could you please post a fight between the GNI Cobra vs the mongoose? 

I could get under his skin anytime, and he knows it too. ask e if yuh tink ah lie.

When it takes a woman to see that no one respect America on the international scale, all fingers point to Obama, his foreign policy and his appeasement to 1.2 billion Muslims who only love America for her money. Indeed, America has become the laughing stock of the free world.

Cobra, Obama has probably killed more Muslims than Bush did, also for no reason.

Originally Posted by Henry:

When it takes a woman to see that no one respect America on the international scale, all fingers point to Obama, his foreign policy and his appeasement to 1.2 billion Muslims who only love America for her money. Indeed, America has become the laughing stock of the free world.

Cobra, Obama has probably killed more Muslims than Bush did, also for no reason.

Where did you pull this from? Up LaRouche's ass?

How come in this great country of free speech, the coolies are very quiet when they see a black man? All that big mouth and they forget freedom when a black man approach them. They run home and post vociferously hidden behind a keyboard, but if a black man insult them they hide under the bed and forget freedom of speech. Brave warriors!