I said working relationship.

It is at an all time high from  ack in the BLACK Panther days.

Some thing I note with you.  OK for people to damn blacks to eternity, but if they say anything against your wonderful religion..............

So continue to condone the whole "Driving While Black" thing that upper middle class black men must contend with.  OK when cops drag a black female out of a vehicle, for no reason, and then slam her on the sidewalk. Or to shoot a black man when his kids are watching.

Any objections to this must be from the Black Panthers.

You see this is why I tell you to stop talking about blacks when clearly you are very ignorant on the topic.

If the NYPD had a working relationship then their image would be better, because most blacks want the police to do their job, which is to "protect and SERVE!".

If something hit you in your face you won't know it because you are blinded by I do not know what.

Sheer poke you wrote above.

Point out to where I condone the NYPD as to their actions against Driving While Black.

It is factual that the relationship by NYPD and minorities are better than what is used to be some 30 years ago.

When I arrived in NY in 1987 I immediately  got involved  with many community ,  civic and business organizations that was heavily Carribean and Black. in those days everyone of those organizations was being monitored including WLIB , NY only black radio station at that time.

Finally my wonderful religion consists of people of all color including millions of blacks.

It's time for you to come back home and return to your real religion, right now you are in a religion that the white man imposed on you.

Last edited by Chief

Dem girls know how to beat the system.  They wear their mini skirts and skimpy outfits and then wear the hijab and long dress over it.  When they arrive at their party they take off all unnecessary garments and then put it back on when they are returning home.

Stricter the government, Wiser the population!

And you have proof of this or are you just making wild assumptions?

I think she is in the know!!!  She know exactly what she is talking about.

Ksaz, shett yuh rass, dem girls got their own thing going.  You and me not allowed!!

Some thing I note with you.  OK for people to damn blacks to eternity, but if they say anything against your wonderful religion..............

So continue to condone the whole "Driving While Black" thing that upper middle class black men must contend with.  OK when cops drag a black female out of a vehicle, for no reason, and then slam her on the sidewalk. Or to shoot a black man when his kids are watching.

You see this is why I tell you to stop talking about blacks when clearly you are very ignorant on the topic.

If the NYPD had a working relationship then their image would be better, because most blacks want the police to do their job, which is to "protect and SERVE!".

If something hit you in your face you won't know it because you are blinded by I do not know what.

Point out to where I condone the NYPD as to their actions against Driving While Black.

It is factual that the relationship by NYPD and minorities are better than what is used to be some 30 years ago.

When I arrived in NY in 1987 I immediately  got involved  with many community ,  civic and business organizations that was heavily Carribean and Black. in those days everyone of those organizations was being monitored including WLIB , NY only black radio station at that time.

Finally my wonderful religion consists of people of all color including millions of blacks.

It's time for you to come back home and return to your real religion, right now you are in a religion that the white man imposed on you.

Good fuh yuh skvnt!  You think racist Caribj like yuh fullah coolie chammar rass!  He like yuh fullahness as long as you cuss the Coolie Hindus and Christians.  When you done get yuh orgasm, Caribj will grab yuh coolie skvnt and shove you down the latrine!  And you deserve it every bit!

Good morning baseman.

That is some good late night cussing down on me.

Racists  and people who are bigots are in the same boat.

ISLAM teaches that all people are equal in the sight of God. I will continue to reach out to both you and CaribJ with an outstretched hand.

NOW have a blessed and wonderful day.

Last edited by Chief
ba$eman posted:

Good fuh yuh skvnt!  You think racist Caribj like yuh fullah coolie chammar rass!  He like yuh fullahness as long as you cuss the Coolie Hindus and Christians.  When you done get yuh orgasm, Caribj will grab yuh coolie skvnt and shove you down the latrine!  And you deserve it every bit!

I would stand on the wall with him and watch my back because I know where he stands but you I would shoot on sight if there is a war because you are what the enemy sounds like; bigotted, brutish, nasty, dimwitted and crude

ba$eman posted

Preshah duz  meck pipe buss.

Dem girls know how to beat the system.  They wear their mini skirts and skimpy outfits and then wear the hijab and long dress over it.  When they arrive at their party they take off all unnecessary garments and then put it back on when they are returning home.

Ksaz, I have a 15 year old attending high school with some Somali muslims. She said as soon as some of her friends get off the buses, they pull off their head garb, remove the long skirts and keep their jeans and shirts on. It shows that the kids want to integrate into the American society but the parents refuse to allow them.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

I would stand on the wall with him and watch my back because I know where he stands but you I would shoot on sight if there is a war because you are what the enemy sounds like; bigotted, brutish, nasty, dimwitted and crude

Is that with a gun or a poison dart?

Ksaz, I have a 15 year old attending high school with some Somali muslims. She said as soon as some of her friends get off the buses, they pull off their head garb, remove the long skirts and keep their jeans and shirts on. It shows that the kids want to integrate into the American society but the parents refuse to allow them.

I am not so  sure about the  integration part  but what you have stated about the Muslim school kids taking off the hijab is correct.

This has been going on here in NYC Schools as well,  way back from the 90's.

I think the parents  need to have a conversation with their kids and allow them to make their own decision.

My wife , mother and sisters wear the hijab but neither my daughter nor her cousins do. It is their choice.

Now, I have also seen that kids who grew up wearing the hijab and stop doing so in their teenage years, do return to it once they are married and start having children on their own. 

I am not so  sure about the  integration part  but what you have stated about the Muslim school kids taking off the hijab is correct.

This has been going on here in NYC Schools as well,  way back from the 90's.

I think the parents  need to have a conversation with their kids and allow them to make their own decision.

My wife , mother and sisters wear the hijab but neither my daughter nor her cousins do. It is their choice.

Now, I have also seen that kids who grew up wearing the hijab and stop doing so in their teenage years, do return to it once they are married and start having children on their own. 

Chief, kids want to be kids and they want to feel that they are just like the other kids. They don't want to be excluded because of their clothes. I commend those kids who want to integrate into society. Isn't that part of the reason they attend public schools?

The argument can go both ways.

Jews and Muslims who insist on their children to dress in a religious way feel that is good for the kids.

My personal feeling on this matter is to give the kids a choice. 

The argument can go both ways.

Jews and Muslims who insist on their children to dress in a religious way feel that is good for the kids.

My personal feeling on this matter is to give the kids a choice. 

Are jews and muslims not in the mainstream of society then? Why don't hindus wear dhoti and kurta and walk the streets? I know you are going to reference the Sikhs. Their head wear has nothing to do with religion.

You said that the NYPD enjoys good relations with people of color. Clearly then you imply that they treat them fairly. Because if they didn't treat them fairly then relations wouldn't be good.

So yes you do condone "driving while black" policies of the NYPD.  Or you deny that they exist.

As to religion. Listen guy. WHITE men who were called Arabs arrived in Africa and converted people by force.  Enslaving many too.

I wouldn't chat too much about Islam in Africa if I were you as its history is no better than that of Christianity.

In fact Christians ENDED slavery before Muslims did.

And in fact Ethiopians because Christians BY CHOICE as did many in Egypt. Christians were being persecuted in Europe when this was happening so this conversion was clearly NOT by force.

There was once a thriving Christian church in North Africa.  Then desert nomads arose from the deserts of Saudi Arabia and put them to the sword.

RiffRaff posted:

Today I notice that Germany is proposing to ban the Burka. When you are in Rome ,do as the Romans.

don't have a problem with banning the burka, but how come other religions are allowed to wear their religious garments in public ?

Only the Burka, they are not banning anything else.  The reason, it hides identity and with all the Islamic terrorism threats in Germany, it makes sense.  I hope the US follows suit as the burka is a terrorist or criminal hide-out in plain sight!

I understand people wanting to retain some of their traditions and customs, but the burka is way out there!

CARIB J,

Kindly do me a favor, send me your address offline and I will mail you a copy of the Holy Quran for Christmas.

Not interested in your religion. I have already read parts of it and I really don't see why you think that it is better than Christianity.

The big difference between the two religions is that Christianity is practiced in the native languages, so people can understand. Islam is practiced in Arabic so you all learn by rote.  I bet you aren't a fluent Arab speaker.