Every muslim that I know including myself is praying that it is not a muslim who did this nonsense!!

Why?? Are you responsible for every other Muslim??? 

If it is a muslim life can get tough not only for muslims but every brown skin person. 

Chief, I nagree but there is nothing we can do about that.

Originally Posted by raymond:

What difference does it make, a TERRORIST is a TERRORIST.

dude...it's obvious yuh not a Muslim

I dont believe in such Crap. Because one from my Faith commits am act of Terrorism I should be worried or be ashamed!!

It also affects our kids

I dont believe in such Crap. Because one from my Faith commits am act of Terrorism I should be worried or be ashamed!!

It also affects our kids

Ray, I understand and agrees but as I stated before, there is nothing we can do to change that. There will be some who will look at ALL of us as possible suspects or being against American values. Thank God, they are in the minority. I have great FAITH in the American People and the Constitution and it's 27 Ammendments. 

I have to agree with Pavi here. We should not be in the world where we wish it were not one of the stereotype or the other because of this or that consequence. I hear what Chief is saying - that if it's a Muslim bomber then there would be disproportionate reaction to Muslims or it would reinforce the idea of the terrorist Islamicist. Buut if it IS Islamic terrorist then we have to face it, not hope it's not them. So....I have to agree with Nehru here. [I'm agreeing with this bastard too much ]

You cant help yourself. You are attracted to WISDOM.

You bring the best out of Chief. I enjoy the repartee - now don't go looking this up inthe dictionary

If this had happened in India, every Indian would point the fingers at a muslim from Pakistan. Even the muslims in India. Say it ain't so.

I have to agree with Pavi here. We should not be in the world where we ( always  have to put up with)wish it were not one of the stereotype or the other because of this or that consequence. I ( also) hear what Chief is saying - that if it's a Muslim bomber then there would (will) be  (a)disproportionate reaction to Muslims or (I)t would reinforce the idea of the terrorist Islamicistmuslim. Buut if it IS Islamic terroristm, then we have to face it, not hope it's not them. So....I have to agree with Nehru here. [I'm agreeing with this bastard too much ]

Hay smart boy..what's with the confusing inarticulate piece of tripe above? One would expect you to be succinct and to the point and not meander into the weeds so easily. After all you tire easily on longer pieces so shorter pieces should be tasty morsels not bilge.

I still hope it's not a Muslim who did this

I am starting to feel this might be local---non muslim.

Anyway ray--you must never feel ashamed or embarrassed by other people's sins.

I know what you are saying---if, for example, your name is Mohamed and a man named Mohamed commits a heinous crime---then you are human and may feel a tad self conscious.

But no man should carry another man's burden or sins.

Of course there are idiots and fools who will target "brown people" with their nastiness if its a muslim who committed the act----let them be nasty---nasty people will always look for an excuse to be nasty.

Once again---I have a feeling this may be local---and non muslim.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

===

I know I can write and well when I care to so you can chew on that.

Stormy:

Self praise is for losers Stormborn---borrow a page from the Rev---show some class---be humble.

I respond to you. Further, I have no reluctance to say I write better than most. I have been paid well for it and that is affirmation enough.

BTW, do you think those stupid pilfered graphics help convey your opinions better than stating them directly?

Iman grate at spellin'

got me a great old Gibson ES250 today. My wife inherited it from her aunt who died a month ago  so by default it is mine since I am the only one who can use it. It needs  a bit of cosmetic fixing and restringing but it works and lived in its case most of its life. It is almost 70 years old.

I have to agree with Pavi here. We should not be in the world where we ( always  have to put up with)wish it were not one of the stereotype or the other because of this or that consequence. I ( also) hear what Chief is saying - that if it's a Muslim bomber then there would (will) be  (a)disproportionate reaction to Muslims or (I)t would reinforce the idea of the terrorist Islamicistmuslim. Buut if it IS Islamic terroristm, then we have to face it, not hope it's not them. So....I have to agree with Nehru here. [I'm agreeing with this bastard too much ]

Hay smart boy..what's with the confusing inarticulate piece of tripe above? One would expect you to be succinct and to the point and not meander into the weeds so easily. After all you tire easily on longer pieces so shorter pieces should be tasty morsels not bilge.

Raass, Starbai bring out he grammar cutlass tarass....

Abee Stormie deh pon de go.....

Nope...simply pointing out what can be tiring...overtly bad writing. I do not doubt you can do better.

I agree and Kari should shut his poke!!

Chief, if someone claims to be a Muslim and he confesses to this heinous crime, then he is NOT a Muslim.

What is so hard to understand that we should not be afraid of who we are, and by fearing our own being we utter things like "I hope it's not one of us". Transparency man.....awright I will shut mah poke!

Nope...simply pointing out what can be tiring...overtly bad writing. I do not doubt you can do better.

Calling Pavi......mek sense to this dunderhead, PLEASE!!!

If he to you is sense then you are truly lost!

Chief, if someone claims to be a Muslim and he confesses to this heinous crime, then he is NOT a Muslim.

What is so hard to understand that we should not be afraid of who we are, and by fearing our own being we utter things like "I hope it's not one of us". Transparency man.....awright I will shut mah poke!

They are muslims killing in the name of their religion.  (I'm not referring to Boston as it' yet to be proven).  They may not represent the majority view, but they do have a lot of sympathy among the muslim masses.  Many muslims who openly criticize acts of terrorism against non-muslims actually quietly sympathize with the perpetuators.

Yes shut yuh poke.  You and Storm are two blabah mouths.

They are muslims killing in the name of their religion.  (I'm not referring to Boston as it' yet to be proven).  They may not represent the majority view, but they do have a lot of sympathy among the muslim masses.  Many muslims who openly criticize acts of terrorism against non-muslims actually quietly sympathize with the perpetuators.

Yes shut yuh poke.  You and Storm are two blabah mouths.

Yes I have  strong opinions and I state them clearly and have a reason for all my assertions. Unlike racist you who is governed by your racism and  only support those PPP crooks because you see reflection of kind.

I do not know how that is different from your accusation of a  Muslim sympathizing with a Muslim ( however evil) simply because of a commonality in religion. Get your bloody arguments in order.

yuh talkin sheer fart

i HEAR YOU LOUD AND CLEAR!!

However try TELLING that to the average AMERICAN WHO are being fed otherwise by the media and the actions by some of our own.