Wednesday on The O'Reilly Factor, host Bill O'Reilly was joined by Ryan Mauro, National Security Analyst for the Clarion Project, which studies extremism.

Mauro discussed five top organizations linked to Islamic extremism that are located in the United States.

One such example is the hamlet of Islamberg in the Town of Hancock, New York. Located 145 northwest of New York City, the secluded community is home to an unknown number of Muslims inspired by Sufi cleric Sheikh Syed Mubarik Ali Shah Gilani. Mauro said the compound is spread across 60-70 acres.

He showed O'Reilly a video given to him by a law enforcement source that shows members marching with rifles in apparent guerilla warfare training. As the group, Muslims of the Americas, is not designated as a foreign terrorist organization, they are able to operate in the United States with little more than FBI 'monitoring', Mauro said.

Another notable location is the Dar-al Hijrah mosque in the Seven Corners section of Falls Church, Va. The mosque was once led by Anwar al-Awlaki, an American citizen killed overseas after joining al Qaeda. The mosque, near Washington, D.C., is now led by an imam who Mauro noted has said 'Muslims shall be first in line for the arms for jihad."

Siraj Wahhaj, a radical imam whom O'Reilly discussed earlier this week, runs the Masjid At Taqwa mosque in Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn. Wahhaj will be speaking at an upcoming conference in Texas.  Mauro called him "one of the most radical imams in the country."

The Islamic Circle of North America, a radical group which Mauro said is legitimized by only 2 percent of American Muslims, has its headquarters a few miles from Masjid At Taqwa in Queens, New York. One of its leaders has been indicted on war crimes charges in Bangladesh. Their 'teaching guide' directs readers to 'engage in deception in order to promote the jihadist cause'.

http://nation.foxnews.com/2015...lla-warfare-new-york

Fox News and "no go cities" news again ?

O'Reilly claims to be a member of NRA. Didn't he know all NY Upstate residents, including Muslims own guns, and are also members of NRA? I should also direct him to Florida. All the Ummah there also own guns. I bet he didn't know that,  It's quite legal You know

The 'No Muslim ' firing ranges don't allow Fullahs. So they have their own ranges....Hancock is a very nice place btw...O'Reilly batty biting, haha, he is NRA, he afraid of guns, hehehe

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Imagine Siraj Wahaj and ICNA are radical. Fix News outdoing themselves.

Siraj and ICNA are radical scum who deserve to be closely monitored by our security services.

Any believing Muslim is a potential terrorist. Islam is a dangerous cult of deluded anti-modern cavemen. We need to monitor you people closely. You never know when a moon cultist is gonna decide to wanna go to his heavenly orgy with allah wallah and bring along some of us infidels with him.

Siraj and ICNA are radical scum who deserve to be closely monitored by our security services.

Any believing Muslim is a potential terrorist. Islam is a dangerous cult of deluded anti-modern cavemen. We need to monitor you people closely. You never know when a moon cultist is gonna decide to wanna go to his heavenly orgy with allah wallah and bring along some of us infidels with him.

Since SW and ICNA are not charged with any crimes, are you suggesting that HS is not doing their job?

YES! We have Western countries paralyzed by liberal nonsense who are too afraid of offending Muslim feelings about their silly pedophile desert "prophet" and his stone age ideas.

I notice that PM Harper has announced new coercive measures against the Canadian moon terrorists. Even the liberal white Canadians are sick of you people and your nonsense.

We need to monitor every Muslim in the West who takes this Islam shyte seriously.

Any follower of Moohammad is an automatic suspect.

YES! We have Western countries paralyzed by liberal nonsense who are too afraid of offending Muslim feelings about their silly pedophile desert "prophet" and his stone age ideas.

I notice that PM Harper has announced new coercive measures against the Canadian moon terrorists. Even the liberal white Canadians are sick of you people and your nonsense.

We need to monitor every Muslim in the West who takes this Islam shyte seriously.

So HS more concerned with Muslims feelings than the security of US citizens?

Yes it is amazing how dem white people have gone mad in putting up with you people.

Much like the PPP, you people juss need a good cuff in the teeth to behave like humans.

Israel figured this out a long time ago as to how to deal with barbarians. We will learn. Not to worry.

Lots of irony here bai.

Doan worry, we're watchin you and your terrorist buddies.

Thanks for watching me bai.

Lots of irony here bai.

Doan worry, we're watchin you and your terrorist buddies.

Thanks for watching me bai.

Dem ah watch yuh!

shaitaan, u realize that assuming the pose of extremist xenophobe lout here on GNI is not an act of courage . . . rite?

i hope you also understand that O'Reilly and the other craven Fox News klowns and "terrorism experts" you follow are simply making a (lucrative) living piling on a target they know is actually weak and isolated here in the USA [the poorly informed public, now convinced of the very opposite, is understandably frightened . . . primed for shaping to mediocre politicians' ignoble purpose(s)]

anybody remember ebola hysteria and the imminent! threat to the existence of America as we know it?

oh wait . . . mid-terms are in the rear view mirror . . . my bad

if u are doing this for free, i pity u

Originally Posted by TI:

You should know that watching is more aligned to Abu Ghairab activities. NSA watches more porn online than spying on citizens

In between the porn watching, they'll be watching you

Yes, like how  they were watching Snowden. I really don't want to get in the hilarious nature of national security. They should really watch China...I hope they realize that unless it's not too late, but that's another topic

shaitaan, u realize that assuming the pose of extremist xenophobe lout here on GNI is not an act of courage . . . rite?

i hope you also understand that O'Reilly and the other craven Fox News klowns and "terrorism experts" you follow are simply making a (lucrative) living piling on a target they actually consider weak and isolated here in the US [the poorly informed public, now convinced of the very opposite, is understandably frightened . . . primed for shaping to mediocre politicians' ignoble purpose(s)]

anybody remember ebola hysteria and the imminent! threat to the existence of America as we know it?

FYI, I doan watch Fox News. I don't like them. I think they're right wing ideologues who tell people nonsense all the time.

However, there is a serious problem of violent Islamic terrorism on the one hand and the problem of so-called "moderate" Muslims residing in Western nations like the United States who have some very very medieval beliefs about society and the world.

Islam is a system of beliefs like any other and should be examined and dissected like any other. If found wanting, it should be exposed. Islam is a collection of some terrible ideas about the world and some even more terrible ideas about how to run the world. It needs to be engaged with the hostility is so rightly deserves like any other hideous ideology with global ambitions.

I don't subscribe to the idea that someone calling his stupid ideas a "religion" now demands that I respect them and accord them deference.

Bad ideas deserve no respect and no deference. Only scorn and ridicule.

i hope you also understand that O'Reilly and the other craven Fox News klowns and "terrorism experts" you follow are simply making a (lucrative) living piling on a target they actually consider weak and isolated here in the US [the poorly informed public, now convinced of the very opposite, is understandably frightened . . . primed for shaping to mediocre politicians' ignoble purpose(s)]

FYI, I doan watch Fox News. I don't like them. I think they're right wing ideologues who tell people nonsense all the time.

However, there is a serious problem of violent Islamic terrorism on the one hand and the problem of so-called "moderate" Muslims residing in Western nations like the United States who have some very very medieval beliefs about society and the world.

Islam is a system of beliefs like any other and should be examined and dissected like any other. If found wanting, it should be exposed. Islam is a collection of some terrible ideas about the world and some even more terrible ideas about how to run the world. It needs to be engaged with the hostility is so rightly deserves like any other hideous ideology with global ambitions.

I don't subscribe to the idea that someone calling his stupid ideas a "religion" now demands that I respect them and accord them deference.

you are an atheist, so am i, many are not . . . big freakin deal

all three[+] of the 'Abrahamic' religions can (and have been) be mined for "terrible ideas" . . . what's this distraction about "deference" and "respect"?

i am not in favor of 2 (1st and 2nd) classes of citizenship based on religion

we have that in the Arab world . . . OUR CONSTITUTION FORBIDS IT!

check yourself

you are an atheist, so am i, many are not . . . big freakin deal

all three[+] of the 'Abrahamic' religions can (and have been) be mined for "terrible ideas" . . . what's this distraction about "deference" and "respect"?

i am not in favor of 2 (1st and 2nd) classes of citizenship based on religion

we have that in the Arab world . . . OUR CONSTITUTION FORBIDS IT!

check yourself

I share your concerns about our Constitution and the disgusting civil liberties limitations that we must now all agree to out of necessity (perceived or real).

It's just obvious that we have to utilize spying on private citizens and other odious measures to stay ahead of terrorist plots. The question for me them becomes one that cannot be simpler...Who do we spend time spying on? The Amish? The Southern Baptists? No. We spend time spying on the Muslims because we're trying to stop Muslim terrorism.

I could care less what fairy tales people believe in. The fact remains that Muslims are the danger to civilization in this era and we need own up to it. No amount of pretending otherwise will help.

I myself am of Islamic origin. I don't relish the extra scrutiny. But I grudgingly understand and tolerate it because I don't know how else one fights terrorism without spying on the specific people that seem to produce terrorists.

Instead of trying to cooperate with the rest of society, the so-called moderate Muslims are busying themselves with defending the constitutional rights of terrorists at Guantanamo Bay and filing lawsuits to hamper our national security agencies. Those are our "moderates."

So you tell me Sir, how one balances these two competing interests better?

This thread should be a keeper.

I smell another addition to the ever growing "List of People GNI Says Shaitaan Hates"

1. Blacks

2. Indians

3. Muslims

Good thing the Putagees are such a nice and quiet people. Never causing trouble to anyone in the world (anymore anyways)

Yeh is true baie, Iman doan hear from none a dem people no more.

I share your concerns about our Constitution and the disgusting civil liberties limitations that we must now all agree to out of necessity (perceived or real).

It's just obvious that we have to utilize spying on private citizens and other odious measures to stay ahead of terrorist plots. The question for me them becomes one that cannot be simpler...Who do we spend time spying on? The Amish? The Southern Baptists? No. We spend time spying on the Muslims because we're trying to stop Muslim terrorism.

first, there is no such thing as "Muslim terrorism" . . . or Sikh terrorism, or Hindu terrorism or Christian terrorism, or Jewish terrorism for that matter

that there are Muslim terrorists, there is no doubt; that they do "terror" in the name of Islam, there is also no doubt; does this mean that the religion and its > 1 billion adherents [therefore] assume ownership of these vile acts? i and most sane people think most certainly NOT! . . . logical fallacies popping up left, right and center

second, no one is proposing that we spy on the Amish to root out Muslim terrorists . . . that is bullcrap which informs talking points fed on the regular to bigots on talk radio and ignornt faux News hosts by operatives like Karl Rove and Roger Ailes

the reality is that law enforcement and Homeland Security balance operational imperatives and constitutional protections in these kinds of situations every day . . . that we snoop around the radical mosques and ignore barn raisings in Lancaster, PA is a well known non-issue  

I could care less what fairy tales people believe in. The fact remains that Muslims are the danger to civilization in this era and we need own up to it. No amount of pretending otherwise will help.

[yaaawwwn . . . not worth my time to respond]

I myself am of Islamic origin. I don't relish the extra scrutiny. But I grudgingly understand and tolerate it because I don't know how else one fights terrorism without spying on the specific people that seem to produce terrorists.

non issue [see prior]

Instead of trying to cooperate with the rest of society, the so-called moderate Muslims are busying themselves with defending the constitutional rights of terrorists at Guantanamo Bay and filing lawsuits to hamper our national security agencies. Those are our "moderates."

it is their right to do so; and, i daresay, most of the people "defending the constitutional rights of terrorists at Guantanamo Bay and filing lawsuits to hamper our security agencies" are not "Muslims" . . . these people are not always right, but THAT'S what concerned Americans do!

So you tell me Sir, how one balances these two competing interests better?

my response(s) [in bold] above

Christians are the biggest terrorists in America. They are the biggest sinners too.

I do not doubt they are. I do not doubt that they are sinners either. I do doubt they are driven by their religion to don a suicide vest and explode themselves in the market place to celebrate their Christianity.