They want to sell out everything and come to America with me. I don't know what change their mind after so many years.
Nehru, forget about the Guyana trip we were talking about. I am looking to retire in Florida now.
Why Florida? Don't you just hate these "crookish ABC countries"? Go retire in Peru, Cuba, Venezuela or yes, even India.
They want to sell out everything and come to America with me. I don't know what change their mind after so many years.
Whu happen? Amazonian women with steel cyats threaten them?
Guh Cuba like da chap seh
On second thought, Cuba has some big black women so he may not like that.
You could show him how to since you are in NY. Watch out for his sidekick.
Why Florida? Don't you just hate these "crookish ABC countries"? Go retire in Peru, Cuba, Venezuela or yes, even India.
WHATAXXX!!!!
There is also Russia and China for his list.
Guh Cuba like da chap seh
All coolies in America should go live in Cuba. When are you going, Motibhai.
Bro, don't get smart with me. I have no regret what I said and I will live where ever I chose.
Last thing I would do is get "smart" with you. In a battle of wits you are unarmed.
On second thought, Cuba has some big black women so he may not like that.
And they have more of them there than in Guyana.
I suggest he considers Jamaica because Cobra loves terrifying himself and an island full of big strong black women will be just what he needs to enjoy a life of perpetual terror.
The man want something warm.
Some people are typical..any kind ah challenge, they cut and run...then they come to Merica and complain bout black people dis and black people dat...
LOL.
Leave as you wish. Retire in Florida if you so desire. But there are people who will stay and help rebuild Guyana, and investors who want to help in the rebuilding process.
I am an investor and hope to help rebuild Guyana by providing my expertise (and money) to help build new hospitals, affordable housing and schools for those in need.
Good luck to those fleeing.