In my humble opinion, no one should mention people's wife, mother of family in any matter of discourse on GNI weather it is directly or indirectly meant to that person. GNI will run the way it is encouraged to run, because when a moderator chose to make correction for a poster who is known for using profanity in disguised, that's the way GNI will always be. I have seen warnings that are ignored time and time again by the same posters.

My Observation:

The following posters are the most filthy, crude and disgusting human being I have ever came across on GNI. They cuss every poster that are not on the same page with them. They derail every thread with repeated photo shopped picture to make a point. They do it intentionally on every thread to piss other poster off. Warnings of this was also posted without any solution in sight. 

Poster: HM_Redux

Poster: Warrior

Cobra, which minista use tax payer money to pay for sperm replacement and are you ok with it?

I don't know and I don't care. I don't need more drama in my life. 

De low breed comrades doan want to acknowledge de sperm problem.

Many of them pretend the man never thief money fuh sperm placement.

Many of them are trying to pretend no crimes were committed. But de low breeds are no match for people wid common sense.

If mi dadee was a low breed like you and a racist skat like you I woulda prefer he be a Blackman.

Racism is second nature to you low breeds and that is what makes you great candidates for the PPP.

The only way they can keep any support is by peddling racism but in that approach it also guarantees their extinction.

Capiche comrade low breed or day Huttin yuh ead?

I was once a racist, but I am reformed many years ago. I don't get into religious argument these days. My mother would be very angry at me has she been alive today.

Yuh was once what? and now yuh change? what kinda serpent piss you selling we again here today? Pumpkin Spice Serpent Piss?