PPP = 55+%

"I am NOT an Indian" will cost the coalition dearly.

When you can't identify yourself with Indians, it means no representation for Indians. 

Sincerely,

Cobra

You are even more nutty than the Rev. The PPP will lose by a slight margin. They will lose because young people do not want the curse of supporting a corrupt regime. Even if they win it will be because black people did not turn up and not because they gained the vote to win. The only way for them to win is if black people take this casually.

I have no doubt in my mind that you feel good about the coalition winning, but my prediction stays @ 55+% based on my own calculations. BTW, the "Indian factor" that I pointed out do have an impact on election. Believe it or not.

no impact whatsoever...most Indians were going to vote PPP no matter what Moses said...

I wouldn't say 55% but I'd agree with you that this line more than anything wrecked the Coalition's chances with substantial anti-PPP Indians.

Everyone here is acting so childish that the Indians are just being their racist selves. No, we understand that this is a cross ethnic coalition and in such a Coalition you cannot just address one side of the house and demand that Moses deny his supporters.

This is much simpler than what it's being made out to be. No one is asking for anyone to put Shri Ram on the National Flag. We're just saying that this Coalition will be representative of Black Interests so why should it not also represent Indian interests?

Or do Indians have no interests? Or is it more likely that our interests (as we see them) are not recognized by those who wish to replace the PPP?

This Coalition comes across as quite one-sided. All this campaign's worth of screaming at Indians about how racist and evil they are was vile. There was no persuasion. There was a "vote Coalition or else" campaign. So they can F off!

. We're just saying that this Coalition will be representative of Black Interests so why should it not also represent Indian interests?

The very reason why many are attracted to the coalition is that its the best option available to ensure that African and Indian issues are represented.

What options does the PPP offer aside from race war.  So they win by mobilizing the Indian vote based on race.  How does that make Africans feel?  Do you think that they will tolerate a subordinated role for ever?  What happens to Indians when the non Indian vote significantly exceeds the Indian.

Africans were told to accept the fact that the PNC will get 60% of the cabinet positions and slightly more of the MP slots, even though it will most likely bring in 80% of the votes.  And that if Moses doesnt like what he gets he can unilaterally pull down the APNU AFC coalition.  I have yet to hear ANY African claiming that this is unfair.  Have you?

In this election it is the African who is showing maturity by understanding that some level of compromise will be needed to move Guyana to the point where cross ethnic alliances can work.  The same goes for those Indians who wish to give the coalition a chance.

Those Indians who support the PPP.  Can you tell me what they are doing to ensure that a cross ethnic alliance can exist.  Are they displaying the fact that this will be the LAST election which MIGHT be won by apan jhat.

What do those Indians do in 2020 when appeal to Indian mobilization no longer allow victory?  Having spat in the faces of Africans who are willing to compromise to get a cross ethnic coalition, then how do they expect Africans to react when they no longer need votes from Indians?

Shaitaan EVERY time you say Indian, say African instead, and then ask yourself how your self centered appeal to ethnicity will make you feel.  Because if the PPP wins in 2015 this WILL be the script in 2020.  A victorious PPP will be the most racist PPP ever and it will mobilize non Indians against it in 2020.

I wouldn't say 55% but I'd agree with you that this line more than anything wrecked the Coalition's chances with substantial anti-PPP Indians.

Everyone here is acting so childish that the Indians are just being their racist selves. No, we understand that this is a cross ethnic coalition and in such a Coalition you cannot just address one side of the house and demand that Moses deny his supporters.

This is much simpler than what it's being made out to be. No one is asking for anyone to put Shri Ram on the National Flag. We're just saying that this Coalition will be representative of Black Interests so why should it not also represent Indian interests?

Or do Indians have no interests? Or is it more likely that our interests (as we see them) are not recognized by those who wish to replace the PPP?

This Coalition comes across as quite one-sided. All this campaign's worth of screaming at Indians about how racist and evil they are was vile. There was no persuasion. There was a "vote Coalition or else" campaign. So they can F off!

If anything, East Indians were exposed for being easily swayed by the racist PPP comments. Also, being exposed for not being nation builders.

East Indians were exposed for not being too keen on the governance laws of the country-namely the constitution. 

East Indians were exposed for the lack of knowing proper management skills-how many presidential Candidates the PPP have.

East Indians were exposed for supporting corruption.

East Indians were exposed for setting dangerous 'PRECEDENTS  www.timehritoday.blogspot.com.

If anything, East Indians were exposed for being easily swayed by the racist PPP comments. Also, being exposed for not being nation builders.

East Indians were exposed for not being too keen on the governance laws of the country-namely the constitution. 

East Indians were exposed for the lack of knowing proper management skills-how many presidential Candidates the PPP have.

East Indians were exposed for setting dangerous 'PRECEDENTS  www.timehritoday.blogspot.com.

Would you dare write the word "Black" into all of those racist comments above?

Or is it just fashionable to beat up on Indians tuff guy?

Solution. Let the army govern the country.

Black people are giving up 40% of the cabinet positions and almost as many MP slots.  This because the understand that they must to build a cross ethnic alliance

Can you cite what compromises the Hindutva segment of the Indian population have made to build cross ethnic alliances?

The Coolation and all dem others, KN, SN, Frederick Kissoon,de House Slave wid Dem Boys Seh, et al, the constant Indian bashing on blogs, the incessant PPP, indian, Jagdeo & Uncle Ramo bashing,thousands of coolation lies, the lewd behaviour of the PNC supporters,  and a multitude of other anti PPP rant have all played into the PPPC hands.These acts will drive the PPP to an even greater victory, they have the numbers. So again like 2011 the closing of the ranks + more who have left will return home hence the magical 55.9% fuh the PPPC.  Remember the choice is the lesser of the 2 evils.

It's called "c00lie crab-dhag". Indian like to tear down and rip into each other but run when a blackman appear on the scene, well, except Jagdeo, he dozz punch back in the nose.

"c00lie crab-dhag". Indian like to tear down and rip into each other but run when a blackman appear on the scene, well, except Jagdeo, he dozz punch back in the nose.

Jagdeo doesn't punch back.  He pays his black husbands to pull the trigger.  This while he cowers in his bathroom.

Of course you think so. Jagdeo is just your typical coolie antiman like all of us. We all prefer to cower in abbe tile lets.

"c00lie crab-dhag". Indian like to tear down and rip into each other but run when a blackman appear on the scene, well, except Jagdeo, he dozz punch back in the nose.

Jagdeo doesn't punch back.  He pays his black husbands to pull the trigger.  This while he cowers in his bathroom.

Well, there is more tan one way to skin a cyat...deh seh!

It's called "c00lie crab-dhag". Indian like to tear down and rip into each other but run when a blackman appear on the scene, well, except Jagdeo, he dozz punch back in the nose.

During Jagdeo's Presidency, he spent more time outside than he was in Guyana. He was always away from the scene. I knew he was hiding out overseas.

Of course you think so. Jagdeo is just your typical coolie antiman like all of us. We all prefer to cower in abbe tile lets.

shaitaan, just listen to yourself . . . picking up indignant fire rage because somebody questions the manhood of the lead, coward facilitator for the massacre of his minister colleague and family

imagine,  you have the nerve to shelter a racist, narco-compromised, reckless tiefman like jagdeo in the same moral edifice with "all of us [Indians]" . . . huh?

beyond insult!

banna, i suggest u guh borrow a few dollars, expand your antiman search for a real hero or (better yet) purchase some cheap self-esteem

you're just sad, stupid and bereft . . . smfh

Well, there is more tan one way to skin a cyat...deh seh!

Yes.  Hiding in the toilet and paying others to fight your battles.

So who killed Sat Sawh?