is to see Guyana geared into a unity government movement when a presidential candidate can break the racial barriers and let the Guyanese people start respecting each other. Posters who are 65 plus should put their right foot forward and think about the new generation of Guyana. These older folks are selfish bastards. They are fueling the problem rather than solving it by supporting the coolie and black agenda. Stop this shit, folks. I have said my peace and I am sticking with it. If I die today, I will go with a clean heart and a peaceful mind for all Guyanese. 

May you RIP.

Do you want the American or Guyanese Flag to drape yo coffin. 

is to see Guyana geared into a unity government movement when a presidential candidate can break the racial barriers and let the Guyanese people start respecting each other. Posters who are 65 plus should put their right foot forward and think about the new generation of Guyana. These older folks are selfish bastards. They are fueling the problem rather than solving it by supporting the coolie and black agenda. Stop this shit, folks. I have said my peace and I am sticking with it. If I die today, I will go with a clean heart and a peaceful mind for all Guyanese

Karma is a bitch. Reflect on all the evil thoughts you have wished upon people on GNI. Is this your clean heart?

Do you want the American or Guyanese Flag to drape yo coffin. 

Regardless of the flag, I will donate my MAGA cap!!

is to see Guyana geared into a unity government movement when a presidential candidate can break the racial barriers and let the Guyanese people start respecting each other. Posters who are 65 plus should put their right foot forward and think about the new generation of Guyana. These older folks are selfish bastards. They are fueling the problem rather than solving it by supporting the coolie and black agenda. Stop this shit, folks. I have said my peace and I am sticking with it. If I die today, I will go with a clean heart and a peaceful mind for all Guyanese

Karma is a bitch. Reflect on all the evil thoughts you have wished upon people on GNI. Is this your clean heart?

Why don't you change your coolie agenda and make a difference for Guyanese who are hurting from the racial disease you're spreading? Use your old age to advocate for a new generation of politicians that don't embrace racism but the people's agenda. Can you help?

Base, the man jokey bad, we were eyeing up some Binnies at a Beer garden Saturday. He Rass tell ah Gal JLo gat nothing on her and he was right. mamamia Bamsee!!

bamsee! yuh seh? You will have to describe it to Cain.

Dam right! A mamamia bamsee connotes " step aside..step aside, one big hatchback comin through."

Did any of you guys tenderly pat it?

Why don't you change your coolie agenda and make a difference for Guyanese who are hurting from the racial disease you're spreading? Use your old age to advocate for a new generation of politicians that don't embrace racism but the people's agenda. Can you help?

Oh my! You idiot, what does Karma have to do with Guyanese coolies? You see everything black and coolie. It's is time for you to get a crash course on reading comprehension. Your knowledge of English comprehension is very limited and diminutive.

Prince, until you acknowledge that Blacks in Guyana are bullies, there will be no reconciliation. They even bullied druggie in his wheel chair.  It is funny that in the US the whites don't take to their bullism as we see people like cribby, ronan and other blacks tow the line and act obedient. 

He was a scholar from Sophia College and National Service, knows how to act obedient to the Black Masters.

Last edited by kp

Prince, until you acknowledge that Blacks in Guyana are bullies, there will be no reconciliation. They even bullied druggie in his wheel chair.  It is funny that in the US the whites don't take to their bullism as we see people like cribby, ronan and other blacks tow the line and act obedient. 

Not sure I agree!  Bibi say she beat anyone to a pulp if the touch her or tief her food.  Prax say he haul out people eyes when they bring racism to them.  

Dont make false statements.  Maybe you used to take bullyism lying down!

Not sure I agree!  Bibi say she beat anyone to a pulp if the touch her or tief her food.  Prax say he haul out people eyes when they bring racism to them.  

Speak for yourself, you a pnc award recipient, would be expected to deny this fact else you would jeopardize the family's award.  

Obviously you didn't live among Blacks, who when they were the majority would employ mob mentality to double and triple bank any Indo who stood up for his rights. 

Speak for yourself, you a pnc award recipient, would be expected to deny this fact else you would jeopardize the family's award.  

Obviously you didn't live among Blacks, who when they were the majority would employ mob mentality to double and triple bank any Indo who stood up for his rights. 

Yes I have to safeguard for more medals.  

You must be a loud mouth coolie softy. Bibi used to beat dem to a pulp when they touch her or stole her food.  Prax used to haul out dem eyes when they gave him shit!

You need to learn from them, stop babbling shyte and get out your wheelchair!

He was a scholar from Sophia College and National Service, knows how to act obedient to the Black Masters.

What if Druggy is half black? Where's Bibi?

Princess is suffering from coolie rejection syndrome. Could it be that some woman ran his ass with a posey?

Blacks from Campbellville used to bring their friends to pick fights with us on the dump or the church land in Prashad Nagar where we used to play cricket. But the PNC government neglected paving some of the roads so there were lost of rocks on them. We used to chase their asses away with those rocks. We taught them to keep their bullyism in their housing scheme squalor in Campbellville. We didn't mind them playing in Prashad Nagar but soon they wanted to take over as is their tendencies. That is when we started whooping their asses.

An inherited trait. Seems they did not evolve like the rest.