Nice tune. My brother sent it to me last week.
After six long years of wasted time and money, Guyana finally wins one game to save face. I am not in the mood for celebration. I hope I live to see the next win in 2050 if God spare life.
Prince posted:After six long years of wasted time and money, Guyana finally wins one game to save face. I am not in the mood for celebration. I hope I live to see the next win in 2050 if God spare life.
Why are you always a bitter man?
I hope you live until 2050 and beyond and change your attitude to life.
Nehru, what kind of nonsense you have going on here? Read what your loyal follower is saying to me. I want you to put him in his place for me. Thank you!
BHAI, AH MERIKA DIS, EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT TO SEH AND FRIGGIN THING
The orange Orangutan seh he is a stable genius Talk bout friggin Laff story
tune
Dave posted:Prince
posted:After six long years of wasted time and money, Guyana finally wins one game to save face.
I am not in the mood for celebration.
I hope I live to see the next win in 2050 if God spare life.
Why are you always a bitter man?
I hope you live until 2050 and beyond and change your attitude to life.
Change ... C--H--A--N--G--E ... You say
Princess is so ingrained in her ways that it may take 1,000 years to make a wee wee wee bit of change.