Nagamootoo ‘humbled’ by Ramjattan endorsement

Posted By Staff Writer On September 12, 2014 @ 5:25 am In Local News | No Comments

AFC Vice-Chairman Moses Nagamootoo says he is humbled by the endorsement for him to be the party’s presidential candidate at any early general elections by leader of the group, Khemraj Ramjattan.

In a post on Tuesday on his Facebook page, Nagamootoo said that though he is overseas he had read that his name was floated as a presidential contender should early elections be held in Guyana consequent to the AFC’s no confidence motion against the Ramotar regime.

PPP getting belly wuk fuh de past few weeks. Rohee order a new set of gold toilets for the PPP.

With Moses in the picture, a much better choice would be the PPP teaming up with the APNU. The APNU have more credible people on board.

The problem with Moses, is that he was part of an organization that caused the complete destruction of the laws of Guyana. I am referring to the Jagans.

Moses is a protege of those destructive people. He is still one of the clique from Freddom House.

Moses will carry on the same way as Ramotar because they were taught to do so. Chaos is the mantra of the Communists.

Good goverance is NOT the things the Jagans imparted to their poorly educated followers. Their thoughts are atuned to communist dogma. Examine carefully the written works of Moses Nagamootoo. If he says, had to write that way because of his mentors, then he is an unprincipled individual and an opportunists. A dangerous person to the Guyanese society.

The goverance of Guyana needs a complete a overhaul. Moses is not the man for that task. He could play an important role. He is not qualified to restructure the country of which he watched the Jagans destroyed.

This is purely a political point of view.

Posted By Staff Writer On September 12, 2014 @ 5:25 am In Local News | No Comments

AFC Vice-Chairman Moses Nagamootoo says he is humbled by the endorsement for him to be the party’s presidential candidate at any early general elections by leader of the group, Khemraj Ramjattan.

In a post on Tuesday on his Facebook page, Nagamootoo said that though he is overseas he had read that his name was floated as a presidential contender should early elections be held in Guyana consequent to the AFC’s no confidence motion against the Ramotar regime.

PPP getting belly wuk fuh de past few weeks. Rohee order a new set of gold toilets for the PPP.

Belly wuk time for the PPP.  We will have a sewage problem near Freedom House soon. 

Mr Jalil and Mr Sing and HM_Redux is the true decency. 

you need to jump to another political party since yuh resign. Time to call up Bharat he could use a good homan like you.

tyrone retires

• tyrone retires

Moses is a decent person and a dedicated politician, but I don't know his leadership skills to lead a nation as yet.

Anything's better than the present.

I just realized I haven't heard anything about Mark Benschop lately, maybe he gonna run in the next (whenever the rass this is) local elections.

Moses is a decent person and a dedicated politician, but I don't know his leadership skills to lead a nation as yet.

I don't doubt that you don't know Moses' leadership skills, Cobs.

Did you know Donald's leaderhip skills before he was selected PPP presidential candidate by Jagdeo's clique?

Going further back, did you know Jagdeo's leadership skills before President Janet Jagan baptised him as her successor?

Did you know Donald's leaderhip skills before he was selected PPP presidential candidate by Jagdeo's clique?

Going further back, did you know Jagdeo's leadership skills before President Janet Jagan baptised him as her successor?

RE:  "Did you know Donald's leaderhip skills"

"did you know Jagdeo's leadership skills"

Still don't know the first and the last one sucked.

No, I never know of their leadership skills, but both of them were elected to office. At one time I was very disappointed with Jadgeo's performance and join the call for his resignation. I was also angry with Ramotar for the same reason, but I think he deserve second chance. Not knowing Mr. Nagamootoo leadership skills doesn't mean he wouldn't be a good leader. If he is elected as president, I will have to accept it the same way I accepted Jagdeo and Ramotar as presidents.

You're a good Guyana citizen!

well said!

MOSES IS THE 5% MAN. THAT IS THE BEST HE WILL DO IN THE UPCOMING ELECTION

* Guyanese voters don't want no sour old fart and STALE BREAD as their President.

Are you saying as a metro sexual girly man like you with a fixation for dildos not to mention luminescent green pants, pink man purses and moccasins has a better chance? Guyanese would stone your behind. Moses is doing what he was made to do and given his late start having been stuck in the PPP, he is one of the best thing going for Guyana.

SHORT MAN STORMBORN/LESLIE---YOU SEEM OBSESSED WITH TOYS.lol

* Why are SHORT MEN so grouchy and cantankerous.

* MOSES IS ANOTHER SHORT MAN LIKE YOU LESLIE.hahahaha

MOSES IS THE 5% MAN. THAT IS THE BEST HE WILL DO IN THE UPCOMING ELECTION

* Guyanese voters don't want no sour old fart and STALE BREAD as their President.

Are you saying as a metro sexual girly man like you with a fixation for dildos not to mention luminescent green pants, pink man purses and moccasins has a better chance? Guyanese would stone your behind. Moses is doing what he was made to do and given his late start having been stuck in the PPP, he is one of the best thing going for Guyana.

You wrong Leslie.