Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

It's too late for Mr. Nagamootoo to make claims of internal rigging when president Ramotar was legitimately elected by the voters one year ago. He needs to focus on better thing rather than getting personal.

Correct.  In anycase, it's an internal issue, not sure how much traction that would get in the public.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

It's too late for Mr. Nagamootoo to make claims of internal rigging when president Ramotar was legitimately elected by the voters one year ago. He needs to focus on better thing rather than getting personal.

Correct.  In anycase, it's an internal issue, not sure how much traction that would get in the public.

Moses wants to rejoin the PPP in light of the infighting within the AFC. He has failed to realize that he is now seen as a reject. He is now worse than political trash.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Indeed Mahen. Me fadda seh Berbice has receiveed the message of Nagamootoo. A Brutus reincarnated!!!! 

Look like Ugee fadda is Lamumba.

Ow meh Laard! Abie internet swami a now wan relative a de house of isreal hooligan?

Enjoy the AFC circus folks. They have zero substance. This is what the AFC is made of. They are empty, Zero substance,  as they cut and paste from Toilet Paper KN.

Moron, your posts speaks volumes of your relatively slow  mental or emotional or physical development.

Enjoy the AFC circus folks. They have zero substance. This is what the AFC is made of. They are empty, Zero substance,  as they cut and paste from Toilet Paper KN.

Moron, your posts speaks volumes of your relatively slow  mental or emotional or physical development.

Ow aluh leff am na. He lil pagalee. He na look like wan soupatunist like Nehru. Aluh mek lil joke wid am.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Ow aluh leff am na. He lil pagalee. He na look like wan soupatunist like Nehru. Aluh mek lil joke wid am.

He is kinda slow on the uptake. He needs to drink some beef soup and grow some brain cells rather that come looking for a fight. When lash ketch he, he run and cry.

Enjoy the AFC circus folks, and ask yourself:

Do you really trust the faith of your country in the hands of the AFC ? They have no substance and are clearly exhibiting their poor qualities and foul and vile behaviour.

Beware of the AFC. 

Yugi22, who said this about you: "Your brain is as dry as the remainder biscuit after voyage." ?

Early days yet.  Like yu hurry fuh the electoral licks like peas for what?

Your answer is vague. Fully exposed, an internal fight and party dictatorship will not allow you to make a choice on your own. You will be "told" who to vote for.

Baseman gave a very nice insight on how the AFC top brass controls what members says and does. Read a book called "Animal Farm" and you will develop strength to make a choice on your own.

You will have to break the AFC shackle some day.

Better to have a Nigel Hughes in the Office of the President or Office of the Prime Minister than a DONALD DUCK and a SMILE ORANGE.

Mahen

So tell us, who is your preference for AFC presidential candidate ? Moses or Nigel ?

Ewe-gee which one yu prefer.....

Chatay Qua-meeee Stink-ing-toes....

Or Washing La-mum-ba feet with fresh milk ......and then drink um.

If I say the Honourable Moses V. Nagamootoo will put forward himself to the delegate at the next AFC conference to a vote to be their Presidential Candidate and the people's senior counsel, Nigel Hughes will put himself forward to the delegate to contest for the running mate.

We cannot sit on this forum and decide how the people will vote.  We have to wait.

As I said The AFC is democratic and we have to wait to hear the VOICE OF THE PEOPLE.

Samjeee!

Early days yet.  Like yu hurry fuh the electoral licks like peas for what?

Your answer is vague. Fully exposed, an internal fight and party dictatorship will not allow you to make a choice on your own. You will be "told" who to vote for.

Baseman gave a very nice insight on how the AFC top brass controls what members says and does. Read a book called "Animal Farm" and you will develop strength to make a choice on your own.

You will have to break the AFC shackle some day.