The whole civil service is corrupt. They also should be compensated in order to stop the bribes. This Government is in deep shit.
Minister Moses Nagamootoo sought to assure public servants that they will be suitably remunerated. However, this will b
HAHAHAHA THIS SHAMELESS NEEMAKARAM IS ONE OF A KIND WHEN IT COMES TO ATTAINING POWER AND WEALTH.
HE IS SAYING TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GUYANA THAT THEY HAVE THE POWER AND WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEMSELVES, WE WILL SEE LATER WHAT LEFT OVER DOG FOOD WE CAN GIVE AL YUH. IS AL YUH GIVE ME THE POWER SO NOW RUN ALONG!!!
Minister Moses Nagamootoo sought to assure public servants that they will be suitably remunerated. However, this will b
HAHAHAHA THIS SHAMELESS NEEMAKARAM IS ONE OF A KIND WHEN IT COMES TO ATTAINING POWER AND WEALTH.
HE IS SAYING TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GUYANA THAT THEY HAVE THE POWER AND WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEMSELVES, WE WILL SEE LATER WHAT LEFT OVER DOG FOOD WE CAN GIVE AL YUH. IS AL YUH GIVE ME THE POWER SO NOW RUN ALONG!!!
How many times did he support GAWU strike and kept silent when the canefields were burning? He was an instigator in those days. How many times did go to Annandale and bad talk black people?