Nagga’s security detail

Sariricus was worried because Nagga Man was worried. And Nagga Man was worried that Nagga Man didn’t have a security detail. GrainJa had a security detail – that was true. And it was now also true that now that Nagga Man and GrainJa were hitched up – and everywhere that GrainJa went, the Nagga Man was sure to go.

That was part of the deal. And so if GrainJa had a security detail, they would automatically cover Nagga Man also, no?? Well, humphed Satiricus, “That’s because they don’t understand Nagga Man”. Nagga Man didn’t want a security detail to protect HIM. Jeez!! Nagga Man had boozed his way through every rum shop from Point Playa to Crabwood Creek, hadn’t he??

His blood alcohol level was so high – it just dissolved and neutralized any poison! Physical attacks?? He’ll forget about the Police security detail. Wasn’t one out every two fellas in Granger entourage from the military?? If any wanted to harm him they would’ve don’t that long ago.

No…Nagga Man wanted a security detail to protect his “large” which was more inseparable to him than his wife – and certainly provided him with more comfort!! Now that Nagga Man had taken vows with GrainJa, he had to change his whole life style.

With RumJhaat as his leader of the KFC, when he was on the stage speaking, the Jhaat would keep the large. And he would have keep his eyes on the Jhaat so that the “large” wasn’t finished before he was finished with his speech. Nagga Man had to admit that this made him keep his speeches short. But with GrainJa, the fella refused to even take a drink after his speech much less drink from the bottle directly!! Who had time to walk around with glasses?? What a party pooper!

Nagga Man concluded that even though he knew GrainJa when they were both in short pants at Whim, it was all too clear that GrainJa didn’t spend enough time to get inducted into the joys of drinking Bush Rum.

With his own security detail…they’d keep his “large” safe. He didn’t even have to share it with the Rum Jhaat! Aaaahhh…there WERE fringe benefits with this Alliance business!

Nagamootoo came by his nephew barber shop and took pictures with everybody, except me (Cobra). I said to him that I did not support PNC and the coalitions. His nephew who is my friend felt a little embarrass. I might have to look for another barber now.     I restrain myself not to call him a neemakaram because his nephew was shaving my neck with a razor at the time.

Bhai, the man was all smiling. He didn't believe he would meet Cobra who is his nephew friend and still feel strong about the PPP.    I wanted to tell him it would be an embarrassment to take a picture with him because I will be seen as a traitor to may people. 

I am glad you did not embarrass him. I think he is doing a fine job of doing that himself.

Bhai, he lucky he is in NY. We're a very humble people. If this was in Guyana like the video we see, he would have gotten a good buss ass.  My lady hide my stocks. She gone to Mandir. I am going to hunt the whole blasted palace until I find something.  

Next 10 days no Likka, Meat or Sex. Yuh Rass deh bad.

Originally Posted by alena06:
 Like Rohee under Pressure

Nagga’s security detail

Sariricus was worried because Nagga Man was worried. And Nagga Man was worried that Nagga Man didn’t have a security detail. GrainJa had a security detail – that was true. And it was now also true that now that Nagga Man and GrainJa were hitched up – and everywhere that GrainJa went, the Nagga Man was sure to go.

That was part of the deal. And so if GrainJa had a security detail, they would automatically cover Nagga Man also, no?? Well, humphed Satiricus, “That’s because they don’t understand Nagga Man”. Nagga Man didn’t want a security detail to protect HIM. Jeez!! Nagga Man had boozed his way through every rum shop from Point Playa to Crabwood Creek, hadn’t he??

His blood alcohol level was so high – it just dissolved and neutralized any poison! Physical attacks?? He’ll forget about the Police security detail. Wasn’t one out every two fellas in Granger entourage from the military?? If any wanted to harm him they would’ve don’t that long ago.

No…Nagga Man wanted a security detail to protect his “large” which was more inseparable to him than his wife – and certainly provided him with more comfort!! Now that Nagga Man had taken vows with GrainJa, he had to change his whole life style.

With RumJhaat as his leader of the KFC, when he was on the stage speaking, the Jhaat would keep the large. And he would have keep his eyes on the Jhaat so that the “large” wasn’t finished before he was finished with his speech. Nagga Man had to admit that this made him keep his speeches short. But with GrainJa, the fella refused to even take a drink after his speech much less drink from the bottle directly!! Who had time to walk around with glasses?? What a party pooper!

Nagga Man concluded that even though he knew GrainJa when they were both in short pants at Whim, it was all too clear that GrainJa didn’t spend enough time to get inducted into the joys of drinking Bush Rum.

With his own security detail…they’d keep his “large” safe. He didn’t even have to share it with the Rum Jhaat! Aaaahhh…there WERE fringe benefits with this Alliance business!

Now we see

it is Lil More Goat Shit....

This is De best Ravi Dev

can do for the PPP....

Question...

Where is the PPP Supporters?

Will this help PPP on May 11th.