And then there were the little tidbits of information that were offered to the newbie of 2015.  People told her little secrets like, "Did you know that these people are one and the same?"

1.  D2 and Stormy

2.  Django and Baseman

3.  Mr. T and TK

True or not true?

D2, Stormy and Danyael are the same. 

Django and Baseman clearly aren't. Django is a reasonable person.  Baseman is a bigot.

TK and Mr. T have completely different writing styles, and thought processes.

Also elaborate on why you love to stalk Kari at any possible opportunity.

There are a lot of non-Afros who are fighting for the blacks on GNI.  

For the record, I am not fighting for black or Indian or Chinese but for working-class Guyanese, those wage slaves who don't own means of production. My politics is not about race but about class. I am a Guyanese who just happens to have Indian ancestors.

As for as Bibi is concerned, any Indian who isn't a member of the Indo KKK is fighting for black people.

Mr.T posted:

Let me make it plain that I man is only me. I know that the picture of Mr.T even gives the impression that I am afro. But those on GNI who have met me would be able to confirm that I look more like Bruce Lee, just older now.

You Chinese??

Guyanese actually.

It is surprising that you find more in common with the Afros. As Chinese and Indian share more in common culturally. Many Chinese and Indians at my place of work are friends. In fact the Chinese see the Blacks as people to be loathed, feared and distrust. You seem to be the exception, hats off to you on seeing past prejudices. 

Mr.T posted:

Let me make it plain that I man is only me. I know that the picture of Mr.T even gives the impression that I am afro. But those on GNI who have met me would be able to confirm that I look more like Bruce Lee, just older now.

You Chinese??

Guyanese actually.

It is surprising that you find more in common with the Afros. As Chinese and Indian share more in common culturally. Many Chinese and Indians at my place of work are friends. In fact the Chinese see theBlacks as people to be loathed, feared and distrust. You seem to be the exception, hats off to you on seeing past prejudices. 

smh

Kari posted:

This thread make sense if you have categories, like Most Numbskull or Most Racist or Most lying and Misleading GNI-er, etc.

Let's see the creative minds with some categories and nominations and let's all vote for the end-of-year community awards.

I suspect my erudite friend Vish may want you to add a "Knucklehead-in-Chief" category. He will flood that category with nominations.

Thank you Gilbakka!

Happy Holidays!

Vish M
Vish M posted:
I suspect my erudite friend Vish may want you to add a "Knucklehead-in-Chief" category. He will flood that category with nominations.

Thank you Gilbakka!

Happy Holidays!

Sorry to dampen your high spirit, Vish. I was referring to the other Vish --- Mahabir. He introduced the word "knucklehead" to GNI Political. I suspect he has a "knucklehead list".

Re: The 2 Vishes. I propose that we refer to Vish M as Vish#1 and Vish Mahabir as Vish#2.

alena06 posted:

GNI bestest newcomer -  Bibi.

GNI bestest attention seeker -  Kari boy...lol

GNI busiest poster -Nehru bai...lol

Best supporting poster to Nehru -  Cobra the great!!

Most disappointed AFC soupdrinker - TK....lol

Most logical poster -  Baseman

Happy holidays all!!!

"Cobra the great."  Why are the girls on GNI falling in love with Cobra?

ATTENTION CHIEF: I respect your nomination of Nehru as GNI #1 member for 2015. I want you to nominate me for the top position next year so I shall liberally litter my posts with words like jackass, fool, kaak, ass licker, etc and some more special words. Meanwhile, thank you for the honorable mention.

They say bad news sells. The same with people that are outspoken and call a spade a spade like Donald Trump who made the short list of Time's person of the year.  

There are a lot of non-Afros who are fighting for the blacks on GNI.  But not one Afro who is fighting for the Indian, Chinese, or any other race. Why?

Because, as Nehru would put it, the House Slave, House Pet mentality is alive and well in many Indians.  It's a reflection of the psyche ingrained from decades of brutish apartheid rule experienced under the PNC, a period under which most posters grew up.

One should keep in mind, many freed African slaves ran back for shelter and to be cuddle by their masters after emancipation.

alena06 posted:

GNI bestest newcomer -  Bibi.

GNI bestest attention seeker -  Kari boy...lol

GNI busiest poster -Nehru bai...lol

Best supporting poster to Nehru -  Cobra the great!!

Most disappointed AFC soupdrinker - TK....lol

Most logical poster -  Baseman

Happy holidays all!!!

Bibi certainly is an impressionable new comer.  On the disappointed/jilted AFCites/PNCites, where do you rank KishanB/Georgie, etc?  I mean, that's some shyte!

Nehru is certainly the most consistent since I have been here.  He is GNI's own Trumpsta!

baseman posted:

One should keep in mind, many freed African slaves ran back for shelter and to be cuddle by their masters after emancipation.

Which ones and where.  Your presence in Guyana is because the Africans LEFT the plantations, so that they could be INDEPENDENT of the planters. Having left the plantation they could then SELECT which plantation that they would work for.

This allowed a successful strike in 1842 and a less successful one in 1848. Determined not to be dependent on the former slaves, the planters imported large numbers of indentures, your ancestors being the most numerous of the bunch.

Now continue to lambaste the type of Indian, who is not a racist like you, as a pet looking for love from blacks. They don't spend all day screaming "blackman a kill ahbie" like you do.

Chameli posted:

Nehru for sure....never waivers

cuss out all body yet 'frens' with almost allbady....lol

Thank you Didi. It means a lot coming from you.  I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and all the BEST for the New Year. Cook up all wha dem Pickney want and Al Yuh enjoy. God Bless.

Jumbie go hold you rass tonight. Put you pot ah fiya.  

There are a lot of non-Afros who are fighting for the blacks on GNI.  

For the record, I am not fighting for black or Indian or Chinese but for working-class Guyanese, those wage slaves who don't own means of production. My politics is not about race but about class. I am a Guyanese who just happens to have Indian ancestors.

Your point is taken.  But why don't we have any Afros fighting for another race?

Because u is a disgrace to indian people

warrior posted:

Ow me gaaaad, me feel sorry for Pandit Ji.  I am talking about Sean Hinds and he is talking about Sam Hinds.  He thinks it's the same person.  Read that other thread about the money changer who was murdered.  I can't stop laughing:

I can imagine how ugly u look when u laugh 

Don't imagine bai. Go look in your mirror.

warrior posted:

Ow me gaaaad, me feel sorry for Pandit Ji.  I am talking about Sean Hinds and he is talking about Sam Hinds.  He thinks it's the same person.  Read that other thread about the money changer who was murdered.  I can't stop laughing:

Me lost me mirror u famlee thief it 

baseman posted:

Which ones and where.  Your presence in Guyana is because the Africans LEFT the plantations, so that they could be INDEPENDENT of the planters. Having left the plantation they could then SELECT which plantation that they would work for.

This allowed a successful strike in 1842 and a less successful one in 1848. Determined not to be dependent on the former slaves, the planters imported large numbers of indentures, your ancestors being the most numerous of the bunch.

Now continue to lambaste the type of Indian, who is not a racist like you, as a pet looking for love from blacks. They don't spend all day screaming "blackman a kill ahbie" like you do.

That's what American Blacks say. Hey, baseman is not a racist.  I want to see illegals stopped which will help Blacks.  Many of those Indians who like to be petted by Afros are worse toward mattie Indians than many Blacks are.  I read postings on several sites where they use more dirty words for the PPP and their Indian-base supporters than I hear coming from Blacks.  That is why Rev coined a special phrase for them!

warrior posted:

Nah, you know you too ugly to look into it. I know you are afraid of the saying "you got a face only a mother can love".

warrior posted:

Nah, you know you too ugly to look into it. I know you are afraid of the saying "you got a face only a mother can love".

And u have ahead fit for a toilet bowl