Dude where did you get info that Nandlall was a back bencher at PPP congress?  You are a mentally ill son of a gun.  Shame on you for peddling lies like this.

Take a peek here [PPP mouth piece] point out one article that mention Nandalall.

http://citizensreportgy.com/

Take a look at the picture you could barely see him,

"some times a picture tells a thousand words"

Hey Bannas,

thanks for posting the information.

Do we have any INSIDE information on whats going on?

And, do we know who these people are in the pictures??

Django - please answer the man who are those people's pics you posted.  And stop trolling the PPP sites looking for information to cut and paste.  Go on the PNC sites and do that.  You are welcome there.

Hey Bannas,

thanks for posting the information.

Do we have any INSIDE information on whats going on?

And, do we know who these people are in the pictures??

Django - please answer the man who are those people's pics you posted.  And stop trolling the PPP sites looking for information to cut and paste.  Go on the PNC sites and do that.  You are welcome there.

Me taat dat you is de PPP mouth piss. Is wuh happen?

Last edited by Mitwah

Dude where did you get info that Nandlall was a back bencher at PPP congress?  You are a mentally ill son of a gun.  Shame on you for peddling lies like this.

Bibi,

Why y'all put the man at the back?  Was this a deliberate attempt to stifle Anil.  It is a well known fact that Anil is much brighter than Jagdeo.  Anil will form his own party for 2020.

I wonder how many hours he spent digging through the PPP sites before he found that photo.

And I wonder whether he used a telescope, microscope or magnifier to pick out Nandlall's face.

Django is right about one thing: "sometimes a picture tells a thousand words" about the nature of the man who looks at the picture.

The fact that you are listening to Django forces me to examine your mental ability.  Yes, Anil is a bright attorney.  And, NO, he is not forming his own party in 2020.  Clearly, you have not been following politics in Guyana or you would know exactly where Anil stands with the PPP.

Bibi - Do you know that Anil trained under my brother when he first started out as an attorney? I hope he breaks away from the PPP.  He could lead a good third party.

Gosh, I am really starting to like you!

Please don't go so far. It's enough that you recognize this old boy's nimble wit, quick thinking, and mental acuity.

Now, as we're in the mood to bash Django, leh we tek away de Minister of Agriculture position from him. Yuh nah notice how he crave dat portfolio?

DSC_0035

Nandalall can be barely seen at the back.

Django, this comment and its insinuation does you no credit. The narrow podium could not hold all the senior PPP functionaries. Physically impossible. Please do not read big meaning into Nandlall sitting at the back.

So why they didn't put Jagdeo at the back?  Who is the guy that refused to wear a red shirt at the left there?  How come he is up front?  The take their eyes and pass Anil!

Please don't go so far. It's enough that you recognize this old boy's nimble wit, quick thinking, and mental acuity.

Now, as we're in the mood to bash Django, leh we tek away de Minister of Agriculture position from him. Yuh nah notice how he crave dat portfolio?

Yes.  Let's take away that Minister of Agriculture portfolio from him.  But, please, he still deserves to run the Ministry of Cut and Paste.  Hey, did you see his master plan to re-build GuySuco though?  How are Skelly's agri skills?  Should we make him Minister of Agriculture.  After all, we have to feed, clothe, and house ourselves by 2020. (Or was that 1976??)

VVP posted:

DSC_0035

Who is the guy that refused to wear a red shirt at the left there?  How come he is up front?  

Looks like Neil/Neend Kumar. He is a longstanding party member and has been in the Central Committee since 1988. Anil is a newbie compared to Neil.

Yes.  Let's take away that Minister of Agriculture portfolio from him.  But, please, he still deserves to run the Ministry of Cut and Paste.  Hey, did you see his master plan to re-build GuySuco though?  How are Skelly's agri skills?  Should we make him Minister of Agriculture.  After all, we have to feed, clothe, and house ourselves by 2020. (Or was that 1976??)

Whatever you say, Your Excellency. You're still DA BOSS!!! Time to put Skelly to serious wuk. He rass ah idle hey evry day.

VVP posted:

DSC_0035

Who is the guy that refused to wear a red shirt at the left there?  How come he is up front?  

Looks like Neil/Neend Kumar. He is a longstanding party member and has been in the Central Committee since 1988. Anil is a newbie compared to Neil.

It is Neil Kumar.  These guys need to step aside and make way for couple more young people.  They should make all of them advisors like what PNC did to Mitwah!!!

I can see him hiding behind dark glasses at the back of the pack. Is he still in the market for some good sperm?

You would be a prime donor.

I can see him hiding behind dark glasses at the back of the pack. Is he still in the market for some good sperm?

Don't do that buddy.  We have enough low IQ people running around the place.

LOL! what's your show size?

VVP posted:

DSC_0035

It is Neil Kumar.  These guys need to step aside and make way for couple more young people.  They should make all of them advisors like what PNC did to Mitwah!!!

AFC/PNC left Mitwah with Husk and a ton of newspaper clippings.

VVP posted:

DSC_0035

AFC/PNC left Mitwah with Husk and a ton of newspaper clippings.

Far better than the katahar de PPP gave you.

VVP posted:

You saying we need more parties?

Yes,     one honest one.

America has 300 million people and they have two political parties.  How much political parties you think would be good for Guyana?  Remember one time they had about 8 or so.

Yuh can read and comprehend...ah blow it up fuh yuh 

Since wen America gat only two political parties?  Matter of fact there are many high ranking politicians who are independent.