Dave, please post the video, I does use me famlee FB account fo peep .
Reporter: Mr. Nandlall, I am a bit baffled.
Nandlall: you been baffled since last week.
He went on to correct the reporter grammar, nuff joke tonight.
Dave, please post the video, I does use me famlee FB account fo peep .
@Abu Jihad posted:Dave, please post the video, I does use me famlee FB account fo peep .
Wait he disrespecting reporters now ,what's wrong with him ?
We talking PNC reporter, 33 less than 32.
Guyana does not have journalist just mere reporters
Spermgate Nandalanda sweatin like a rass deh
That video makes him look like an idiot. But then again Abu calling de man a "fire raas"
Banna you mixed up with auntie Amna
Nandlall is one of the most educated and intelligent people in Guyana.
@Django posted:Wait he disrespecting reporters now ,what's wrong with him ?
it is not disrespecting reporters. These guys were schooled to be journalists who should uphold the Queen's English; not butcher it.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Nandlall is one of the most educated and intelligent people in Guyana.
Django Bhai, you forgot to list the notorious achievements of our famous Dunce basil Williams. As I said, you might have been better than Lance Gibbs.
@Former Member posted:it is not disrespecting reporters. These guys were schooled to be journalists who should uphold the Queen's English; not butcher it.
Django you have no shame to post that piece of crap article from Crazy Head, Jinnah Rahaman.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Django you have no shame to post that piece of crap article from Crazy Head, Jinnah Rahaman.
Jinnah have a right to speak . Is he saying the truth ?
@Former Member posted:Django Bhai, you forgot to list the notorious achievements of our famous Dunce basil Williams. As I said, you might have been better than Lance Gibbs.
Create a thread on him and lets discuss .
I think these are PNC trained reporters, not journalists who are coached by some dunce Sophia University graduate. Nandalall used a jackhammer to shut them up. Good going there bossman.
@Django posted:Create a thread on him and lets discuss .
Django buddy, I have a major plumbing project that I am working on. Don't have all the time now. Whose Guyana is it anyway? Negroes or the natives or all people? How come negroes do not want to play fair and want all of Guyana for themselves?
@Former Member posted:Django buddy, I have a major plumbing project that I am working on. Don't have all the time now. Whose Guyana is it anyway? Negroes or the natives or all people? How come negroes do not want to play fair and want all of Guyana for themselves?
You see how them bun dunk Minneapolis. Hope you are not too close to the epicenter of the furnace.
Jango, why do you immediately revert to character assassination instead of addressing the topic.
Grow up my friend.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:You see how them bun dunk Minneapolis. Hope you are not too close to the epicenter of the furnace.
As I said before, the strength of a black man lies in a single match. I do sympathize with the black community and support their peaceful protest until changes occur. Their actions to burn and loot the same businesses that support them are reprehensible. It seems that they only need a small provocation to go on a rampage.
The four policemen should be arrested and charged.
What is also sad is that a lot of the small businesses that were burnt down were those of minority(Latino and Africans(from Africa). That is Minnesota nice for you. It looks like only white people are nice.
Some of the same businesses they burnt down employ their people.
They have moved the attention away from the victim. It's an injustice they have placed on the families of the victim.
@Django posted:Jinnah have a right to speak . Is he saying the truth ?
We all do without consequences. There are no stupid questions or answers. Every response requires some form of thinking. Whether we like it or not, without the other persons interacting, this forum cannot be a forum. Might take your marbles and go home.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:You see how them bun dunk Minneapolis. Hope you are not too close to the epicenter of the furnace.
I am about 4 miles away. I am not afraid. Our families are well-armed and protected. We will respond if we have to.
@Abu Jihad posted:Jango, why do you immediately revert to character assassination instead of addressing the topic.
Grow up my friend.
Who character ?
Stop posting LIES.
@Django posted:Who character assassination ?
Hi Django, did you read a book on how to win any argument on any topic? If so, please recommend that book to me. I notice that you habitually and expertly flip your opponents' statements into questions and put them on the defensive. ð
And so was all my post that you delete .... ð Only yesterday we had this conversation and less than 24 hours, you have a different opinion.
I now believe more that one person is sharing your handle. Ayo need to be on the same page. Ayo looking just like them Congress Place cabals who is contradicting themselves at the press conference.
@Former Member posted:I am about 4 miles away. I am not afraid. Our families are well-armed and protected. We will respond if we have to.
I thought about your safety . They arrested CNN reporter and crew, yet they can't arrest the police that killed Floyd.
Trump tweeted to Shoot looters, Why he did not say, They are GOOD people on both sides?? Bloody Racist.
@Former Member posted:Hi Django, did you read a book on how to win any argument on any topic? If so, please recommend that book to me. I notice that you habitually and expertly flip your opponents' statements into questions and put them on the defensive. ð
Oh please, Congress Place Hand Book.
@kp posted:I thought about your safety . They arrested CNN reporter and crew, yet they can't arrest the police that killed Floyd.
Trump tweeted to Shoot looters, Why he did not say, They are GOOD people on both sides?? Bloody Racist.
It's a fluid situation. The policeman who killed the man had numerous complaints against him. He was reprimanded and discipline twice. Some of these guys don't live in Minneapolis. They live in the suburbs about 20 miles away.
@Former Member posted:It's a fluid situation. The policeman who killed the man had numerous complaints against him. He was reprimanded and discipline twice. Some of these guys don't live in Minneapolis. They live in the suburbs about 20 miles away.
Your state is mainly Whites, I noticed the protest is 50/50. Burning businesses would cause the loss of many jobs at this difficult time.
@kp posted:Your state is mainly Whites, I noticed the protest is 50/50. Burning businesses would cause the loss of many jobs at this difficult time.
The area of disturbance is mostly minorities. There are whites who have had a bad experience with police protesting too. You know, like the guys who got stop for minor offences and were treated cruelly.
@Former Member posted:And so was all my post that you delete .... ð Only yesterday we had this conversation and less than 24 hours, you have a different opinion.
I now believe more that one person is sharing your handle. Ayo need to be on the same page. Ayo looking just like them Congress Place cabals who is contradicting themselves at the press conference.
Always with nonsensical talk , Django don't share handles or get emails to post.
@Former Member posted:Hi Django, did you read a book on how to win any argument on any topic? If so, please recommend that book to me. I notice that you habitually and expertly flip your opponents' statements into questions and put them on the defensive. ð
You got to know how to handle the guys and gals .
@kp posted:Oh please, Congress Place Hand Book.
You need to write more than that ,you have the ability.
@Django posted:Always with nonsensical talk , Django don't share handles or get emails to post.
Damn ,a fan of the great actor.
I man calm and in full control long time ago.