Now now, what are all the bucket-list ill wishers saying now. The banna has been released, now now...leh we hear them now.
An Indo witch hunt is fully underway in Guyana.
This is to divert attention away from APNU's incompetence.
PNC days of anti Indo sentiment and discrimination is back in full swing.
Welcome back to "old Jerusalem".
Indos happen to be the pelagic fishes in the corrupt criminal world on the guyanese social sea. They are the baseline species of crooks in the place so any culling of the herd will mean lots of indo heads on the chopping block.
Yea, yea yea, leh we do some "culling" as we did in the 60's. Leh we embrace the "Crum-Ewing" Intermehamwe final solution to these coolie occupiers.
Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........
Yea, yea yea, leh we do some "culling" as we did in the 60's. Leh we embrace the "Crum-Ewing" Intermehamwe final solution to these coolie occupiers.
Kill kill kill. Assassinate assassinate assassination. Murder murder murder. execute execute execute. Genocide genocide genocide. Anhailate Anhailate Anhailate. Expire expire expire. Death death death........
pitiful non-sequitur
coward bleatings of the creature baseman - a diseased antiman . . . defeated in argument, taking refuge in slander of a dead man murdered by his friends
He gave a very accurate description here of what he was seeing under the PPP. This was precisely what the corrupt cabal at Freedumb House was doing and he became one of their victims.
pitiful non-sequitur
coward bleatings of the creature baseman - a diseased antiman . . . defeated in argument, taking refuge in slander of a dead man murdered by his friends
Hey hey bai, that was datt banna words. "Culling of Indo herd" was Stormy's words. Ok, me shorten he dribble lil but the full text is there, The other banna was not very skilful at being subliminal!
He gave a very accurate description here of what he was seeing under the PPP. This was precisely what the corrupt cabal at Freedumb House was doing and he became one of their victims.
Me know, alyuh gon excuse it away. Shameless critters.
I never made excuses for the murderous PPP regime. That would be you and the rest of the shameless lot.
pitiful non-sequitur
Hey hey bai, that was datt banna words. "Culling of Indo herd" was Stormy's words. Ok, me shorten he dribble lil but the full text is there, The other banna was not very skilful at being subliminal!
"skilful at being subliminal!" . . . is that the hole where you crawling to hide now
ignorant worm
Imagine the gall of this mangy daag to talk about "subliminal" messages. Yuh forget about Anil CLEAR message that he had to restrain he uncle from wiping out the whole KN staff? If uncle was mad at KN for harassing he nephew, how you tink he felt about Ewing bai?
Chinese whispers.
But FACT, the ex-body guard has been released. Back under the rock you punks. Wipe alyuh white mouth off.
it now start when bar-rat go to jail you can go bugga with him
thief,thief thief
But FACT, the ex-body guard has been released. Back under the rock you punks. Wipe alyuh white mouth off.
Yuh tink yuh family in the clear now, eh bai? Yuh wukking hard fuh defend dem.
You sound like Gajjy. Why were U sent away to India to hide out?
People voted for accountability and a crack down on corruption. That is what they are getting with a full blown inspection into the books thus far revealing a bankrupt treasury, bankrupt guysuco, and massive transfers of taxpayer money to personal accounts. And that's just scratching the surface. It's not an indo witch hunt you racist, illiterate jackass, it is that your Indian government and brothers are THIEVES and masters of CORRUPTION.
That's not for you, but for the investigative authorities to decide. The good man, Anil is clean. Is alyuh throwing mud to see what sticks.
i hope they can charge him with murder and lost him away the antiman is a murder and a thief
But wait...you and YUGI talking about indo witch hunt. You mean APNU the indo witch hunters actually doing an investigation and let the man off? Tell us which story of the 100 you've tried spinning so far is true you shameful, compulsive, barefaced, murder supporting excuse of a human being!!!!
i hope they can charge him with murder and lost him away the antiman is a murder and a thief
Well, well, surprise us nah. Unfortunately, you will be very disappointed and even sad.
But wait...you and YUGI talking about indo witch hunt. You mean APNU the indo witch hunters actually doing an investigation and let the man off? Tell us which story of the 100 you've tried spinning so far is true you shameful, compulsive, barefaced, murder supporting excuse of a human being!!!!
Hey, is you, Redux, Story, etc who endorse/excuse this:
u casting round for a re-do?
yuh back heal and can tek mo lash?
it seems that your family tasking u again to run interference fuh Anil since he ain't in the clear yet
u casting round for a re-do?
yuh back heal and can tek mo lash?
it seems that your family tasking u again to run interference fuh Anil since he ain't in the clear yet
He is, he always was, he is clean, it's just a matter of process. Run alyuh [black] tongue and [white] mouth somewhere else.
anil an clean doan go together
Now now, what are all the bucket-list ill wishers saying now. The banna has been released, now now...leh we hear them now.
Does it matter if he is released? I am sure he is looking over his shoulders at every turn because it is clear there is wide spread belief that he was involved. Look about you, every petty killer gets his due. The wealthy do not like loose ends. He is looking out for his own and at his enemies.
Really, what about the killer(s) of Vincent Teekah, Shirley-Field, Father Dark, etc.
Father dark killer got his due. If you know who did those other folks in, be of service to the justice system. Monica Reece still wants her day...so did the amerind girl who was gang raped at tain and the entire community did nothing...how about the gay guy who was beat up at [port morant or the other amerind girl gang raped and drowned at at Mahaica. Their lives matter too!
I am speaking of the internecine warfare in the under world where the crooks are killing each other right and left. Very few of RK henchmen remains alive. But we are still to see the ones who employed him account for their crimes.
People voted for accountability and a crack down on corruption. That is what they are getting with a full blown inspection into the books thus far revealing a bankrupt treasury, bankrupt guysuco, and massive transfers of taxpayer money to personal accounts. And that's just scratching the surface. It's not an indo witch hunt you racist, illiterate jackass, it is that your Indian government and brothers are THIEVES and masters of CORRUPTION.
For Yugi and his teefin' bretheren dem.
Father dark killer got his due. .
Yes, a knife in the back and the PNC killer got off on the basis of adrenaline surge. Wow, maybe in PNC Guyana, Ted Bundy might have walked!
If Father Dark was a Buck man, you would be singing a different tune, right!!
Father dark killer got his due. .
Yes, a knife in the back and the PNC killer got off on the basis of adrenaline surge. Wow, maybe in PNC Guyana, Ted Bundy might have walked!
If Father Dark was a Buck man, you would be singing a different tune, right!!
wait, i thought Hoyte jailed Rabbi and the PPP cut him loose
now i hear that bloody Joe Hamilton is a Jagdeoite stalwart
help me here baseman . . . am i wrong about dis?