If this is the case then the opposition made a major mistake as is now seen as anti Amerindian especially with its refusal to approve spending at the recent budget. It now has to work very hard to win back the minds of Amerindians.

The PPP played a trump card while the useless opposition made a major blunder. I keep saying that the opposition lacks cohesive leadership and direction. 

Yuji, you rass lazy, you know.  I got mine confidentially in my inbox last night, but I was told the Government of Guyana has posted it.

On Page 4, Mr Benjamin writes the preface, I have the document, but I cannot reveal the source or he shall get fired.

Want to hear more West Berbice - region 5 dropped by 2,705.

Region 2 - Essequibo Coast - dropped by 2,443.

Region 10 - Linden/Kwakwani - dropped by 1,660.

BIGGEST increase - Lethem  - went up by 4,825.

This is where the PPP is scoring votes, that is 1 whole new seat.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Yuji, you rass lazy, you know.  I got mine confidentially in my inbox last night, but I was told the Government of Guyana has posted it.

On Page 4, Mr Benjamin writes the preface, I have the document, but I cannot reveal the source or he shall get fired.

This is where the PPP is coring votes, that is 1 whole new seat.

I will say this again, the opposition is useless. I predict a PPP majority. They (opposition) can talk and talk is cheap. 

The opposition lacks cohesive leadership and direction. My only fear is that the AFC will be wiped off the political map. I still want to see a third party in place. I spoke to someone in Berbice last night and they told me that the the PPP has been working 24/7 in East Berbice, Corentyne.

I am deeply disappointed in the useless opposition. Where is the no confidence vote ? 

Funny, but the PPP bury the decline of the East indian population, but people nah stupidee, Essequibo Coast (Region 2), Berbice (region 5 and 6) down significantly and who you think dominate them two areas.

Catch a boy and catch a girl - ai i - o, put them under the maroo, ai-i-o.

PPP bridge ah fall down, ai-e-o.

If this is the case then the opposition made a major mistake as is now seen as anti Amerindian especially with its refusal to approve spending at the recent budget. It now has to work very hard to win back the minds of Amerindians.

The PPP played a trump card while the useless opposition made a major blunder. I keep saying that the opposition lacks cohesive leadership and direction. 

dumb ass do n ot speak for Amerinds,. They hate the PPP just as most of us. They give the majority to the opposition in region 8

That numper presumes that the PPP will capture 100 percent. Even if the capture per the demographic break down  they do not get another seat. Berbice means the lose 1 seat even before a vote

Mixed and Amerindians are UP.

Afro and East indians are down.

Great news for Guyana.  End to the PNC and PPP reign of mental terror.

Sorry to break it to you, but the majority of the mixed population of voting age dont vote much differently from the African population.  At last 25% of the PNC support base dont self identify as African.  Given that their support among Indians and Amerindians has been slim, we can assume that most of these are people who self identify as mixed.

In terms of the Amerindian vote.  Those who traditionally supported the UF split their votes between APNU and the AFC, so the PPP must cease having orgasms over this bloc.  Indeed its likely that many might just not vote, given the difficulties entailed in instances of traveling to the polling stations.

I will say this again, the opposition is useless. I predict a PPP majority. They (opposition) can talk and talk is cheap. 

The opposition lacks cohesive leadership and direction. My only fear is that the AFC will be wiped off the political map. I still want to see a third party in place. I spoke to someone in Berbice last night and they told me that the the PPP has been working 24/7 in East Berbice, Corentyne.

I am deeply disappointed in the useless opposition. Where is the no confidence vote ? 

Ramotar has the charisma of a crapaud.  People see the PPP as corrupt.  I will argue that NONE of the parties, inclusive of the PPP, enjoys enthusiastic support from most Guyanese.

What is noteworthy is that prior to the 2011 the PPP maniacs screamed a 60% victory.  Now they babble 55%.  Even they know that the PPP has lost support, even as the opposition parties remain inept.

Most of this increase are likely Brazilians, and even APNU made strong in roads, basically replacing the UF.

The PPP is in deep trouble as its core base dwindles and "black man bad, Indian good, so black man have to apologize" politics becomes less effective/

We will see what happens to the mining sector in the rest of the year.  If it continues to dwindle, by the end of next year Guyana will have serious problems.

Yugi, where did the Indians go?

Tht question is clearly rhetorical as neither yuji nore baseman will answer you.  They cannot reconcile their screams of PPP with 55% with the fact that the core PPP voters (Region 6 Indians) are fleeing in droves.

They now imagine that the PPP will win based on mixed voters, not understanding that most of these are voting age support either the PNC or the AFC.  And will not change as their views of the PPP mirror that of the Africans.

GT dropped by16,134 to 118,363.

Hamiie and Danald stinking up the place and people a run.

You guys stupid.  The City centers are dropping as the national infrastructure in built out allowing people to live further away yet have accessibility to the major economic centers.  This has been a conscious effort by the Govt.  The PPP is ahead of the curve bai.  Alyuh playing catch up.

GT dropped by16,134 to 118,363.

Hamiie and Danald stinking up the place and people a run.

You guys stupid.  The City centers are dropping as the national infrastructure in built out allowing people to live further away yet have accessibility to the major economic centers.  This has been a conscious effort by the Govt.  The PPP is ahead of the curve bai.  Alyuh playing catch up.

Damn! I thought Nehru Bhai took them up the mountain.

The opposition has more to worry about than the ruling party.  The constitution allows the party with the most votes to form the gov't. if no coalition is not agreed to prior to elections. The PPP still command close to 50% of the popular votes. The PNC or APNU is has not increased its support and is stuck at 40%. I don't think the PPP would be naive to agree to constitutional changes that would put them at a disadvantage. APNU itself is reluctant to change the constitution. Their are hoping to get back in and exploit every clause to govern the way Burnham did.

Hey hey hey... De ting bin post online since last night. Yuh spy gee lil old email news. Hey hey hey!

Mits

I do not have an answer. Let us see the full report drawing conclusions. 

Yugi, don't enter ASSJ's Caliphate, come in from the cold bro.

Base

I am very very cautious with my political affiliations.

Right now I see a very fragmented opposition which can only talk and whine and complain all day long. I prefer to see a PPP that is transparent, modern and honest in dealing with the people's assets.

The PPP must also call Local Elections within the next couple of months.

It is better to deal with the devil that we know rather than a bunch of politicians who lack direction and leadership. I like strong and intelligent leaders. Strong like Bush and intelligent like Clinton.

Mits

Base

Right now I see a very fragmented opposition which can only talk and whine and complain all day long. I prefer to see a PPP that is transparent, modern and honest in dealing with the people's assets.

It is better to deal with the devil that we know rather than a bunch of politicians who lack direction and leadership. I like strong and intelligent leaders. Strong like Bush and intelligent like Clinton.

Hey hey abie know yuh does only vote foh yuh own na mattah wah 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Mits

Base

Hey hey abie know yuh does only vote foh yuh own na mattah wah 

And some of you PNC supporters ate grass and walked around with tear clothes but always voted for Burnham and Hoyte. 

Mits

Base

Everyman has his "achilles heel", this is why a good leader surrounds himself with people better in many respects.

Mits

Base

Everyman has his "achilles heel", this is why a good leader surrounds himself with people better in many respects.

Buggery is not allowed according to the constitution. Would Anil, ask to change it and allow same sex marriage?  Jagdeo, surrounds himself with peeps like Nascimento, Bynoe, Kwamee, Maniram, Babby, Brassy.... de best...

AFC must work harder in Demerara and Lethem and Bartica.  That is where the population is growing.

PPP will lose a further 5 seats in 2016 while the APNU/PNC will lose about 2 seat.

Who gets these 7 seats?   AFC??  Benchop???

What sillyness you talking here today Kishan.  AFC frighten West Demerara - that is Irfaan country and no PNC, AFC or anyone else touch it.

(((((((((((((((((

Housing and Water Minister Irfaan Ali at the 41st session of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation [OIC), Council of Foreign Ministers in Saudia Arabia

startling revelation.

According to the 2012 census sheet that were processed, an
estimated 63 percent is Christian, 23 percent Hindu, 9 percent Muslim, and 5 percent adheres to other religious beliefs.

Compared to the last time around in 2002, hindus were 28 percent.

Who do you think the hindus voted for overwhelmingly in the past?

PPP

The PPP is crumbling.

startling revelation.

According to the 2012 census sheet that were processed, an
estimated 63 percent is Christian, 23 percent Hindu, 9 percent Muslim, and 5 percent adheres to other religious beliefs.

Compared to the last time around in 2002, hindus were 28 percent.

Who do you think the hindus voted for overwhelmingly in the past?

PPP

The PPP is crumbling.

Hey Hey Hey. Yuh tryin foh impress abie bai Sase.