Bhai Skeldon please tell me if you have a college plus Masters degree from USA or Guyana and if you further got more education?? I have worked in the Hospitals in the Collections Department? Do You know what they are  or what the Collectors do?? They call on the phone and get people to pay their bills and they have to be hard on people but I was never hard on any one but I was sweet to everyone and majority of them paid their bills in installments. Again another accusation on me that I am not an educated woman by you?? BTW I am educated from India as well as from USA. I got my Bachelors of Science degree from America plus I did 4 years of College in America doing Billing and collections. Now you tell me what your degrees are from US or Guyana? That you call me that I got my education from India?? and got both my sons educated, one is a Financial advisor and another one is a Doctor. My eldest one is still studying to become an attorney. How about yours?? Please I am not bragging that is not me since you said something to Bhai Cain that I will not understand English?? I came to USA when I was 19 years old.

Originally Posted by Radha:

Bhai Skeldon please tell me if you have a college plus Masters degree from USA or Guyana and if you further got more education?? I have worked in the Hospitals in the Collections Department? Do You know what they are  or what the Collectors do?? They call on the phone and get people to pay their bills and they have to be hard on people but I was never hard on any one but I was sweet to everyone and majority of them paid their bills in installments. Again another accusation on me that I am not an educated woman by you?? BTW I am educated from India as well as from USA. I got my Bachelors of Science degree from America plus I did 4 years of College in America doing Billing and collections. Now you tell me what your degrees are from US or Guyana? That you call me that I got my education from India?? and got both my sons educated, one is a Financial advisor and another one is a Doctor. My eldest one is still studying to become an attorney. How about yours?? Please I am not bragging that is not me since you said something to Bhai Cain that I will not understand English?? I came to USA when I was 19 years old.

Radha, First of all, I give the utmost respect to women. I have not written anything here to show you any disrespect. I just questioned your grasp of the Hindi/Urdu etc language. I left Guyana about 45 years ago and never for one moment forgotten any Guyanese slang or dialect. I am not into anyone's education, money or status in society. I could care less if he or she is a millionaire, a sadhoo, pandit or whatever he or she is. I live a simple and humble life with my wife of 38 years. I put my energies into my family. 

I did not question your intellectual abilities. I was just curious that you are from India and was unable to translate the hindi songs. Am I wrong to be curious? 

Sis Chameli, I am pure Indian and was born in Hyderabad. My Parents from both sides and my Sasuraal meaning in laws are all Indians. My husband also was born in Hyderabad, I think now a days it is called Bhagya Nagar. All My relatives, mu aunts all my uncles and my far relatives are all from India. But have moved to either US or to Canada or to London. But there is one of My Mother's cousin during Police Section (That Big War) had settled down in Pakistan, everyone thought that she was dead until a year ago we heard the news that she was alive and doing well. I do not know if you know that most people from Pakistan think of Indian Muslims as half Hindus and half Muslims and Pakistanis here therefore refer to us as Indians and look down on us, but we do not care at all.

There are 90% of Pakistanis here and 10% of Indian Muslims. But when we go to watch Indian Films we note that there are almost 75% Hindus giving us the feeling that we are in India. When we had applied for Membershipto the Hoopla several it was denied and we very well knows that it was not Bhai Amral it was some one else, may god forgive him. Therefore all the confusion comes from when we requested Radha to open an account for us.

She is also Hindu from Hyderabad and a very close friend. Her Father had died and she has little kids, she is much younger than me.  Radha is a Teacher.  But they are planning to move back to India.

Chami, I have more Hindu friends since High School than Muslim friends.

Mr.Somraj Ram our College Principal had garlanded me with a rose garland when I was elected the President of my College, and my Pic had come in all the newspapers becuz a Muslim girl was elected as a President of the College. I was still studying when I got married. I have had a very interesting life.  The third day after my Beloved Husband had died I got a proposal and as a Muslim I had to complete my,"IDDATH", it was like 3 months some days I forget now. It made me so mad that how could any man be so unreasonable to send me Rishtas. Then I kept on getting Rishtas and

I kept on rejecting them. To this day I keep on rejecting. Becuz I strongly feel that I belong to my Beloved Husband and My Heart will not accept any other man than him.  My Husband is my first and last love. I will keep on loving him till death do me part. Since a very tiny matter was blown out of proportion and hurt me so badly therefore I  have to take some time to think it over.  I hope you understand that. Chami my dear friend may you find strength and peace. GTG. Bye.

Bhai Cain, I am still in shock and is unable to control my tears, becuz of the way I was treated by Moderator Bhai Riffraff, in spite that a note was written on a puppy stating that," CALL ME FOR A GOOD TIME", and when I also joked back with Redux, then our Moderator replied back to me, "You are full of shit", believe me Bhai Cain in my whole life no one ever used the words, "You are full of shit", secondly for a Lady for someone to even joke and say," Call me for a good time" is really in sane to me?? and all along our Moderator Bhai Riffraff kept bullying me. How sad is this ?? He let me down this afternoon?? How I wish that I could send a message to Amral or the Administrators. Believe me I had lot of respect for Bhai Riffraff but he let me down, I think the whole cause was for ISIS, I think he is blaming me for it , he thinks for some reason since I am a MUslim that I am supporting it??  How strange are these people??

Stop being melodramatic. The mod was rude. However, you need to be more quick on the finger and type back something smart or simply tell him he was rude and did not like it. This is a not a horrible board but it can be vile place if you let yourself get bullied. Lots of posters do not care for the routine propriety of normal life and will dismiss you with a terse word or a quick cuss down if you annoy them in the slightest.

I for example have no respect for Ray Ray, ( the mod) and think he is a little pu##y for being easy on posters. He may have been trying to toughen you up a bit for this side is the place where the horrible people hang out. That you are a woman will not mean much. U will be respected as such but barely so. I suggest if you will post on this side, expect anything. Just do not take it to heart because no one here truly will ever get to know you personally and again, few care to.

Back to your topic. First ray does not remotely think you like ISIS. As a Muslim he is not particularly enamored with the way they insult his religion. He may not have been too pleased with you not coming out and saying plainly that they are scourge and not of you and America, however much it is blamed for the ills of the world, did not cause them to be.

In any event, if you are going to be on this side of the forum, be less incline to be offended. If you are going to cry, stay away.

BTW: if you want to send a message to amral, use the little triangle or use the feed back form on the last line of the page.

Bhai Stormborn I have not slept yet and I have cried my eyes out and I very well knows that no one cares and probably they will all laugh at me and I need no sympathy from anyone. But the bottom line is the Moderator Riffraff made a mole into a mountain and let men attack me with words. Well he himself did.

My question is our roots are mostly from Indian background and therefore we are Bhai Bahen but then is this the way to treat a woman and tell her stuff like," Call me for a good time", "You are full of shit" and Radha is strange and she is a man may be both and what not? God Help me and I am stressed out.  I did not do anything wrong then why was I treated like that? I was told I do not understand English and many many things. Thanks for your encouragement. Yes I want to take action?

Bhai Stormborn I have not slept yet and I have cried my eyes out and I very well knows that no one cares and probably they will all laugh at me and I need no sympathy from anyone. But the bottom line is the Moderator Riffraff made a mole into a mountain and let men attack me with words. Well he himself did.

My question is our roots are mostly from Indian background and therefore we are Bhai Bahen but then is this the way to treat a woman and tell her stuff like," Call me for a good time", "You are full of shit" and Radha is strange and she is a man may be both and what not? God Help me and I am stressed out.  I did not do anything wrong then why was I treated like that? I was told I do not understand English and many many things. Thanks for your encouragement. Yes I want to take action?

Again, on this side, you fight with mind using you opinions as your sword. I assure you this place is populated by morons and no one care if you feel hurt, or is wounded by what people say.

I usually imagine it to be a sand box full of bullies. If you play here, people will throw sand in your eyes. Fortunately, you get to throw back as much sand at them as your imagination will allow.

I do not know if you are a man or a woman and do not care. You should be who you present yourself to be plus ready to kick sand. Anyway, this is my last post to you on this because by now you should be ready to contend with lots of different extreme personalities and no one is coming to help.

OMG Bhai Raymond, the Moderator is a Muslim? I am having hard time believing this. Becuz Muslims are supposed to be nice and caring to every one and particularly to women and children. Then how could he use words like," You are full of shit", then will God be pleased with him for creating a friction for no good reason and putting a decent woman down? and letting men keep on attacking me then? Doesn't he know that even if I was Radha, a Hindu Woman, he was still supposed to respect me and never be rude to me and if he had any questions he could have asked me before assuming weird things about me. Yes I am deeply Saddened by ISIS hurting millions and millions of Muslims and ruining and damaging our images our reputations. We are all humans and we need to be caring to each other and watch out for each other. DOES ANYONE BELIEVE IN GOOD KARMA? or like what goes around comes around then?  I am hurt deeply.  My God knows this that I had a great respect for each and every individual on this Hoopla Board but a few of them let me down badly for no fault of mine. Anyways I am not gonna waste my time any more and will inform Amral Bhai and the administration so that people are not biting each other.

I have a simple statement.

GNI Political and Social fall under the heading Guyanese Community Forums.

Radha declared in Social that she is from India.

Guyanese are friendly people. We don't mek no trouble. But when you want to meddle, we ent backing down.

We Guyanese have our style, our approach, our ways of doing things.

Maybe, Indian Community Forums will accommodate Radha.

Well said Gil. We are Guyanese first.

I am Muslim first, then anything else.

I have a simple statement.

GNI Political and Social fall under the heading Guyanese Community Forums.

Radha declared in Social that she is from India.

Guyanese are friendly people. We don't mek no trouble. But when you want to meddle, we ent backing down.

We Guyanese have our style, our approach, our ways of doing things.

Maybe, Indian Community Forums will accommodate Radha.

Well said Gil. We are Guyanese first.

I am Muslim first, then anything else.

I thought you are a human being first and a good one too.