Voter Engagement from Saturday thru Tuesday
$12 per hour
please contact Vishnu Mahadeo at 347 484-0565
Voter Engagement from Saturday thru Tuesday
$12 per hour
please contact Vishnu Mahadeo at 347 484-0565
what is voter engagement?
Great place to advertise. How did you know a few people on here are looking for work?
Who you backing Vish?
Voter engagement is broad category to novitiate our community to vote
I am working with Hettie Powell as she has done many years of services to my community
novitiate...??
RiffRaff posted:novitiate...??
Riff, wait you were not capable of knowinh a typo n instead of m
Vish M posted:Voter engagement is broad category to novitiate our community to vote
I am working with Hettie Powell as she has done many years of services to my community
Can you tell Hettie to speed it up when she talking. People don't have whole day to listen to five words.
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:novitiate...??
Riff, wait you were not capable of knowinh a typo n instead of m
that whole word is incorrect...like yuh cyant read...that thing don't even pass the creolese spellcheck
Oh RASS YUH RIGHT rIFF, YUH EYE RASS PRAPA GOOD
Vish, you can recruit Richmond Hill's village idiot/drunk. It will cost you a lot less than $12 per hour. All you need is to buy a half white rum.
Mars posted:Vish, you can recruit Richmond Hill's village idiot/drunk. It will cost you a lot less than $12 per hour. All you need is to buy a half white rum.
now...yuh see...yuh gon start the man off
RiffRaff posted:Mars posted:Vish, you can recruit Richmond Hill's village idiot/drunk. It will cost you a lot less than $12 per hour. All you need is to buy a half white rum.
now...yuh see...yuh gon start the man off
Banna, I just upholding GNI standards.
sOME aNTIMAN DONT HAVE BALLS TO NAME WHO THEY TALKIN TO. UNLIKE UNCLE NEHRU THE MAN WITH THE BIG PLANTAIN. RIFF IS A CHALLENGE TO ANY FILTH HEAD EVEN THE CERTIFIED ONE ON THIS THREAD
Mars posted:Vish, you can recruit Richmond Hill's village idiot/drunk. It will cost you a lot less than $12 per hour. All you need is to buy a half white rum.
You could have kept this on the D/L. I would have sub contracted him for $6.00 and pocketed the other $6.00. Steups.......
lAST NIGHT i WAS IN A hOUSE AND A CERTAIN MAN WAS SENT IN THE bASEMENT TILL i DONE WUK IT UP gUESS WHO rIFF???
Like I gun have to visit another house tonight.
GTAngler posted:Mars posted:Vish, you can recruit Richmond Hill's village idiot/drunk. It will cost you a lot less than $12 per hour. All you need is to buy a half white rum.
You could have kept this on the D/L. I would have sub contracted him for $6.00 and pocketed the other $6.00. Steups.......
Sorry. I was thinking of saving Vish some cash.
Boys be good
good opportunity for our kids and elders
Thank you Vish, keep up the good work.
Please come and join us at the opening of Hettie Powell Richmond Hill office at 127-16 Liberty Ave
Meet with Senator Sanders and myself
When?