SONNY, FIP MOTILALL AND OTHERS LIKE THEM ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. I CANT WAIT FOR THE DAY THEY ARE SENT TO PRISON FOR LONG PERIODS.

Agreed and also their political sponsors in Georgetown.

Brother BJ and Brother Babby.

They must also be sent to prison and also COME OUT THE CLOSET.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

SONNY, FIP MOTILALL AND OTHERS LIKE THEM ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. I CANT WAIT FOR THE DAY THEY ARE SENT TO PRISON FOR LONG PERIODS.

ggreat you were able to come out of the closet. does it feel much better now????

I hear your partner Visnu Bisram is now fully out the CLOSET as he holding hand with the man down Liberty Ave these days.

You folks need to ease up on the name calling and pretending everyone you disagree with is a gay. You know clearly that Vishnu is not gay. That he is wrong on this issue is another thing. He needed to put his celebrated ideas about morality ahead of the lure of cheap fare.

This Guy Sonny was clearly delusional or drunk to think he can get away with stealing this much money and sinking it into the worse investment possibility ever.  He obviously was not thinking and that will cost him 20 years of his life.

Vishnu is not blind to what happened here and to look for a silver lining in it is clearly to broach the immoral and rationalize evil.

what do we do with Sonny Partner?

Jalil. I did not include you also cause I did not want to to drink Malation, yuh Rabber Barron Daag yuh.

Nehru I sorry den two upset yuh...

What About these two.....

If yuh Hang dem too.....

Igot nuff mo fuh yuh Bhai.

So Druggie or what ever you call your self these days, how come EZjet was an AFC/PNC airline and yet a PPP token Negro is crying that the press destroyed it?

You see that so called token has allegiance to his brothers in the aFC/PNC, he double dipping. That is the thing about the PPP, they bring on these former PNC boys aboard but are quite aware that they still working with the opposition, all in the name of projecting an image of being an inclusive party. 

So Druggie or what ever you call your self these days, how come EZjet was an AFC/PNC airline and yet a PPP token Negro is crying that the press destroyed it?

You see that so called token has allegiance to his brothers in the aFC/PNC, he double dipping. That is the thing about the PPP, they bring on these former PNC boys aboard but are quite aware that they still working with the opposition, all in the name of projecting an image of being an inclusive party. 

You are right they are an "inclusive party; Inclusive of thieves and crooks and more thieves and crooks. Even petty pedigreed smugglers like yourself  try to squeeze into the "sardine-crammed" community of crooks called the PPP

Meanwhile your family kickback counting the dollars that their land appreciated under the PPP governance. 

So clearly the PPP has no true blacks in its leadership.  When asked which blacks does the PPP have Benn is always mentioned.

But according to you he is an AFC/PNC supporter.

So I can conclude that Luncheon is the only PPP black with any clout.

When asked which blacks does the PPP have Benn is always mentioned. But according to you he is an AFC/PNC supporter.

Which, like so much of what gets posted on GNI, is outlandish, irresponsible, ignorant nonsense.
Originally Posted by Henry:
When asked which blacks does the PPP have Benn is always mentioned. But according to you he is an AFC/PNC supporter.

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!! AI AI AI

Banna you make Iman laff till I farted....twice.. it so funny.

You are a good one to mention outlandish, irresponsible, ignorant nonsense. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

There's a hole in the bucket dear Henry dear Henry.

You are a good one to mention outlandish, irresponsible, ignorant nonsense. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

Cainsta,

Man me agree wid you on most tings yu write. I have to agree with brother Henry on this. Much of this stuff is unsubstantiated and hilarious.

There's a hole in the bucket dear Cain (remember dear Liza?).

Cainsta,

Man me agree wid you on most tings yu write. I have to agree with brother Henry on this. Much of this stuff is unsubstantiated and hilarious.

That's exactly my point on Henry's posts and his ahem...crazy arse leader.