Let's Leave these nincompoops to talk trash about Guyana and let's concentrate on solar energy like Arizona have demonstrated to us recently. I have two things on my mind. One is to introduce the Eco-sand latrine that will enable Guyanese to recycle waste matter properly, and two is to focus on alternative energy that is affordable and safe to use in Guyana. Oh, I have one more and that is to support our beloved leader, president Ramotar and his aim to raise Guyana to touch the heavens. At the end, I want to say all the rest are neemakarams. Ok, let's talk, bhai! BTW, Vish tree give away was a great idea for NYC citizens to breathe right.

Cobra Bhai, I believe Solar Energy Technology will be God's GIFT to Guyana. Guyana can be the Leader of renewable Energy and CHAMPION of the Envirnoment. Wecan be seen as the PROTECTOR of our Planet. Together with the Amilia falls Project, Guyana can LEAD the World in CONSERVATION and Climate Control. I am aware of the COST and other obstacles but I hope and Pray that Guyana will find commercial quantity Oil and so COST will NOT be a factor. I just listened to President Ramotar on Spot TV and I am convinced that he IS the man to take Guyana to THE PROMISED LAND. GUYANA'S FUTURE LOOKS BRIGHT AND THE PEOPLE ARE OPTIMISTIC OF THE FUTURE. GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA.

Originally Posted by Wally:

That is some weird sh-t.

Sir, that's not weird. That system had been around but it's catching with many third world countries that has no sewer system like Guyana. It's odorless, recyclable and great for the environment. The three factors alone is cause for any country to take a second look at the invention. 

Three years ago I spent two weeks in the Nevada desert.  Those type of toilets were in use in that area.  Those types of toilets are seriously stink.  I almost passed out inside one of them from the smell.  Put one in your house and test it out. I can bet you that your wife and kids will throw you and that toilet out.

China teamed up with America, India and others last week to screw these Freedom House Jagdeoites left-wing opportunistic jackasses. China et al got the EU to back down from their proposed carbon tax on airlines. Why is this critical for those Freedom House Jagdeoites left-wing opportunistic jackasses? It means that their REDD scheme is now more unlikely. Here their best friend, China, shafted them and they didn't even know it. Prem did you see this? Ask Conscience to research it for you. 

Cobra Bhai, I believe Solar Energy Technology will be God's GIFT to Guyana. Guyana can be the Leader of renewable Energy and CHAMPION of the Envirnoment. Wecan be seen as the PROTECTOR of our Planet. Together with the Amilia falls Project, Guyana can LEAD the World in CONSERVATION and Climate Control. I am aware of the COST and other obstacles but I hope and Pray that Guyana will find commercial quantity Oil and so COST will NOT be a factor. I just listened to President Ramotar on Spot TV and I am convinced that he IS the man to take Guyana to THE PROMISED LAND. GUYANA'S FUTURE LOOKS BRIGHT AND THE PEOPLE ARE OPTIMISTIC OF THE FUTURE. GOD BLESS THE GOVT AND PEOPLE OF GUYANA.

I must say this is an improvement. I hope your solar panels will not power only one bulb as the ones Jagdeo and Irfan shared out to our Amerindian brothers and sisters. The verdict is not yet out on Amaila. Since when oil = renewable energy? Keep trying, Mr Professor. 

Bannas, You really need a long long lesson on reading and understanding. Laad Ah Mercy DUNCIFIED GOATS AH PLENTY ON GNI.Originally Posted by PRK:

I must say this is an improvement. I hope your solar panels will not power only one bulb as the ones Jagdeo and Irfan shared out to our Amerindian brothers and sisters. The verdict is not yet out on Amaila. Since when oil = renewable energy? Keep trying, Mr Professor. 

Nehru, why posters love to involved former president Jagdeo when discussing current affairs in Guyana? Isn't Ramotar is the current president of Guyana, or am I missing something? 

================

It is because we are likely to see an early election and Jagdeo will pull a Putin. He is still in charge and Ramoutar is not strong enough to stand up to the cabal. 

Like yuh knack yuh head pun wan post or yuh baan suh????Originally Posted by PRK:

Nehru, why posters love to involved former president Jagdeo when discussing current affairs in Guyana? Isn't Ramotar is the current president of Guyana, or am I missing something? 

================

It is because we are likely to see an early election and Jagdeo will pull a Putin. He is still in charge and Ramoutar is not strong enough to stand up to the cabal.