Did you check into the alcohol rehab centre for abusing of cheap liquor?
Do you know of any?
The doctor ordered him to inhale J&B.
Do you know of any?
Are you also using the Cobra the snake handle?
Do you know of any?
I think you might need to seek rehabilitation.
Do you know of any?
You do not think, at least not where the PPP hegemony is concerned. You are a kneebender to the religion of ethnic supremacy. It blinds you to analysis of the PPP and its excesses.
Is this thread worth having? No wonder this place is going to the dogs.
Is weh wan JACKASS like dis come from. America is being diluted by such Element. YUh Daddy must be really sorry yuh baaaan.
I thought you said you was a newbie?
He musta smelled Nehru's breath, dats how he fond out Nehru was drinkin.
I thought you said you was a newbie?
My date of registration shows I am a newbie. You write very similar to the snake? Why do you feel the need to have several handles?
So many of these internet trolls get blocked that they have to resort to opening new handles to affect discourse with others.
Behave yourselves, friends.
A topic like this one does no good to GNI's image.
Gilbakka,
I agree.
It seems as though someone left the gate open and many STRAYS have entered the YARD
Do you know of any?
You do not think, at least not where the PPP hegemony is concerned. You are a kneebender to the religion of ethnic supremacy. It blinds you to analysis of the PPP and its excesses.
Go fook a tree.
Do you know of any?
Go fook a tree.
I bet you are experienced at at...well it is first I heard of it. Be my guess and have at it all you want. I do not care. I only wonder at the perversity that attends such thoughts.