Please watch your language with the name calling. Take this as an official warning.
DJ complain but I never mentioned anyone. Is he guilty or confessing???
Nehru posted:DJ complain but I never mentioned anyone. Is he guilty or confessing???
Bai, just let things go. Not every fight is worth fighting. Elections coming up in less than one month and we need you around to help count the votes.
Btw, not too much boobs showing at the Oscars tonight.
Those frilly dresses at the Oscar are annoying.
ksazma posted:Elections coming up in less than one month and we need you around to help count the votes.
???????
In 22 days?????
And PPP has no prime ministerial candidate yet??
Give one reason why you shouldn't get a 22 broadside for harboring delusions.
The Presidential candidate is MIA.
I understand the CC is pissed with Irfan.
Gilbakka posted:???????
In 22 days?????
I just spat out all my coffee. The women on TV are driving him wild.
Dave posted:The Presidential candidate is MIA.
But 24 of them vote for him!!!!!!!!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:The Presidential candidate is MIA.
But 24 of them vote for him!!!!!!!!!!!
There are waiting on his credentials.
Scrap Ali and replace him with Nandlall.
Leonora posted:Gilbakka posted:???????
In 22 days?????
I just spat out all my coffee. The women on TV are driving him wild.
Women are lifeâs nectar. ð
ksazma posted:Scrap Ali and replace him with Nandlall.
Donât laugh too hard. Leh we wait and what will happen.
Bibi Haniffa posted:ksazma posted:Scrap Ali and replace him with Nandlall.
Donât laugh too hard. Leh we wait and what will happen.
I ainât laughing gyal. Ali is not the PPPâs best candidate.
ksazma posted:Nehru posted:DJ complain but I never mentioned anyone. Is he guilty or confessing???
Bai, just let things go. Not every fight is worth fighting. Elections coming up in less than one month and we need you around to help count the votes.
Btw, not too much boobs showing at the Oscars tonight.
Kascz, I hear Bossman gat he Cutlass ready to chop my string from GNI Dj went crying like a Baby I was told
Bai, na worry with DJ. We all know where he stands and he is on the wrong side of history. Just ignore him for now, we need you here for the election campaign.
Yes, he is GNI's biggest cry baby so let him cry like a baby. Just put him on ignore mode for now.
Gilbakka posted:ksazma posted:Elections coming up in less than one month and we need you around to help count the votes.
???????
In 22 days?????
Jagdeo hasn't decided which black stooge should be the PM candidate.
This is why I dont understand all the PPP screaming. They aren't ready either!
Just leave the elections until 2020 and focus on a new constitution! I would have liked the next election to have been under a new constitution, but it is quite apparent that the PPP, PNC and the AFC love Burnham's rigging!
ksazma posted:Scrap Ali and replace him with Nandlall.
This is why the PPP isnt ready and are only making noises. It wouldn't surprise me if Jagdeo and Granger have agreed to a delay.
1. Jagdeo is afraid that Irfaan proves himself to be an idiot. Note that its Jagdeo and not Irfaan who remains the voice of the PPP.
2. The longer the delay the more time Jagdeo has to assess the damage that his Irfaan selection might do to his re-election chances. I mean if die hards like Bibi are in moaning things are really not good. Bibi used to be a warrior for the PPP and for Jagdeo.
Yuji, I know Al Yuh need me to take Guyana back to the Mountain Top and make Guyana SWEET LAKA SUMUTOO AGAIN.
caribny posted:ksazma posted:Scrap Ali and replace him with Nandlall.
This is why the PPP isnt ready and are only making noises. It wouldn't surprise me if Jagdeo and Granger have agreed to a delay.
1. Jagdeo is afraid that Irfaan proves himself to be an idiot. Note that its Jagdeo and not Irfaan who remains the voice of the PPP.
2. The longer the delay the more time Jagdeo has to assess the damage that his Irfaan selection might do to his re-election chances. I mean if die hards like Bibi are in moaning things are really not good. Bibi used to be a warrior for the PPP and for Jagdeo.
You always making shit up. The PPP arenât worried about elections next month. The PNC are. They keep clutching at straws to avoid facing the voters in March.
It is very disrespectful for Cribby to label black folks as stooges.
Kascz, the delusional Banna is a dreamer. HEHEHEHE Any excuse to please their Masters. Servants are plenty in the PNc Camp
caribny posted:Jagdeo hasn't decided which black stooge should be the PM candidate.
black stooge -- simply using your personal expression --- black stooge
Perhaps, Moses Nagamootoo is an IndoGuyanese stooge as the PM in David Granger's administration.