Django, please. Please release Cde Nehru. Tomorrow is a historic day in many ways.
Enmore Martyrs Day.
The Chair Declaration of Guyana Election held on March 2/2020.
Under the condition ,all attacks on Members and Admins have to be ceased.
(2) Personal attacks, rudeness, insults to others, or arguments will not be tolerated. If you wish to challenge a member's point of view and opinions, then do so respectfully and thoughtfully.
(3) Please make sure that your posts are positive, constructive, and on the topic. We may delete individual posts that could ruin a good topic thread. As much as we allow members to freely express their opinions. There is a limit as to what we will tolerate. If a member starts spreading lies, rumors or post mischievous/slanderous information that is disruptive to our community we will take the necessary actions as we see fit.
@Django posted:Under the condition ,all attacks on Members and Admins have to be ceased.
(2) Personal attacks, rudeness, insults to others, or arguments will not be tolerated. If you wish to challenge a member's point of view and opinions, then do so respectfully and thoughtfully.
(3) Please make sure that your posts are positive, constructive, and on the topic. We may delete individual posts that could ruin a good topic thread. As much as we allow members to freely express their opinions. There is a limit as to what we will tolerate. If a member starts spreading lies, rumors or post mischievous/slanderous information that is disruptive to our community we will take the necessary actions as we see fit.
Who are you? Admin, Moderator, Senior Member, Super, Landlord, Rum Shop owner, look make up your mind, unless you pulling some Stunt.
@kp posted:Who are you? Admin, Moderator, Senior Member, Super, Landlord, Rum Shop owner, look make up your mind, unless you pulling some Stunt.
Take your pick !!!
@kp posted:Who are you? Admin, Moderator, Senior Member, Super, Landlord, Rum Shop owner, look make up your mind, unless you pulling some Stunt.
He referred to me as a LIAR for saying the PNC made Guyana the poorest country in the west. When I referred to him as a hypocrite, he cry I disrespected him that threatened.
He not only a hypocrite, but a bully!
@Django posted:Under the condition ,all attacks on Members and Admins have to be ceased.
So then you have to put yourself in jail.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:So then you have to put yourself in jail.
Lol ð ð
@Former Member posted:Django, please. Please release Cde Nehru. Tomorrow is a historic day in many ways.
Enmore Martyrs Day.
The Chair Declaration of Guyana Election held on March 2/2020.
Offer the man a swap. You in and Nehru out.
So who decides what is positive and constructive ? This is should be defined as this is subjective and what I deemed to be positive may offend some. Mr Django, has please elaborate on how and who will decide. Thank you.
@Ace posted:So who decides what is positive and constructive ? This is should be defined as this is subjective and what I deemed to be positive may offend some.
Mr Django, has please elaborate on how and who will decide.
Thank you.
When signed up , to be come member of the forum ,did you read the Terms of Service ?
Nehru has been banned so many times that he may be considering himself now as more valuable than flour under Burnham.
Nehru has been banned so many times now that he must think he was living under Burnham and he was foodstuff item...Sardine, dholl, aloo, flour...
Nehru ,is released hopefully ,the rules are followed.
Why do you haves rules?
@Former Member posted:Why do you haves rules?
1) To help you co-exist in the GNI community.
Rules guide us.
Rules are a waste of time
Rules inhibit creativity, Nehru was very creative, I love the use of the word shittabatty.
Or was it someone else that said this?
Nehru should make an appearance shortly. Lord have mercy. ð
Rules and laws
"Where there is no law, then there is no freedom"
John Locke, 1632 to 1704
Ayoo bring back we bai Pavi man. De man seh from de day irfaan swear in Guyana turn sweet lika sumotoo and going to de moon! Imagine de man hear deh tune in pon the FB foh hear Irfaan swear in today...ayoo want bet?
@Former Member posted:Rules and laws
John Locke, 1632 to 1704
He said law, not rules
@Former Member posted:Rules and laws
John Locke, 1632 to 1704
Me chachee na bin a school an she say de same ting. Wen me tell she bout Locke she tat was padlack. Me tell she bout Mill she tat was aile mill. Out with the colonial philosophers.,