My daughter, Sarah started her teaching career at a High School in Queens. I forget to share the info with you. I am a proud father.
A Noble profession. Congratulations......
Congrats!
Congratulations.
Congrats Bhia. Dat Gal Mother really smart.
I know her and I must say I am very proud to hear this great news.
Congratulations and hope she is successful in her career choice.
Congrats to your daughter.
Congrats to the Princess
Prince needs to post some pics of the first day in class
Thank you, everyone. It's a great feeling when your child makes the ultimate sacrifice and reaping the benefit of her hard work and dedication. BTW, she is the child that I held on my lap on one of my avatars. Many of you may recall. She is my first child and she will be 22 years next month.
I believe her birthday coincides with Nehru's B/day.
yes...I recall...they grow up fast...means yuh getting older too
Prince,congrats to your daughter.
RiffRaff posted:yes...I recall...they grow up fast...means yuh getting older too
He is an old Rass. Meh tell he to use in just 5 minutes like Uncle nehru.
Prince posted:Thank you, everyone. It's a great feeling when your child makes the ultimate sacrifice and reaping the benefit of her hard work and dedication. BTW, she is the child that I held on my lap on one of my avatars. Many of you may recall. She is my first child and she will be 22 years next month.
I believe her birthday coincides with Nehru's B/day.
this is great for the young lady but i hope she is way way way different than nehru
Congrats to your daughter. Teaching is a very rewarding career.