What is really going on with you? You have consistently been calling folks shit face , idiots, fools,illiterates etc.

What has cause you to sink back to your roots ?

I agree with observation. Here is another one by Jalil.

Now...Kwame want change too

but Lamumba tell eee @untiman and PNC Thugs cant change.

Jerry want know wha kind ah latrin he wake up in today....

What is really going on with you? You have consistently been calling folks shit face , idiots, fools,illiterates etc.

Because of his limited workable vocabulary and downright laziness.

Can be many other reasons as well. wHEN SOME PEOPLE ARE CONFRONTED WITH FACTS THEY BECOME AGITATED. Remeber how Jagdeo reacted during his last days as President/ Recently he went on another rampage after it became public that he sold the radio licenses.

Can be the same with Nehru when they chaet, steal and lie tthey have no recourse other than cursing the people who presented the facts of thier skulduggery.

The AFC did a remarkable job during the budget debate on unmasking the the corruption of the PPP.

Can be many other reasons as well. wHEN SOME PEOPLE ARE CONFRONTED WITH FACTS THEY BECOME AGITATED. Remeber how Jagdeo reacted during his last days as President/ Recently he went on another rampage after it became public that he sold the radio licenses.

Can be the same with Nehru when they chaet, steal and lie tthey have no recourse other than cursing the people who presented the facts of thier skulduggery.

The AFC did a remarkable job during the budget debate on unmasking the the corruption of the PPP.

You so DUMB you would not know FACTS if they were stamped on your big forehead. You still think Virgins, Honey and Milk is only available in Hell.

Buddy Nehru now you gone on to attack my religion.

Really?/ Attack???     See what I mean.

bUDDY nEHRU IN THESE DANGEROUS TIMES WE ARE LIVING IN WHERE IDIOTS ARE BLOWING UP INNOCENT PEOPLE AS WE HAVE SEEN IN bOSTON. yOU CHOOSE TO BE ON THE SIDE OF IDIOCITY TO EVEN MENTION VIRGINS AND MILK AND HONEY.

Nehru I am aware that you are the defender of the PPP terrorists but please stop and think what you are doing.

Originally Posted by Prince:

Chief, I respect your observation and I agree that posters are getting out of line with their language. However, the buck doesn't start or stop with Nehru, as I've demonstrated on your thread. I am just being fair to all. I hope you see it the same way. Thanks, Prince!

Some who have acquired more than others FEEL they have a RIGHT to speak to the less Fortunate as they please. These People know who they are and needs to go back to Hubu Backdam to live.

Chief, I respect your observation and I agree that posters are getting out of line with their language. However, the buck doesn't start or stop with Nehru, as I've demonstrated on your thread. I am just being fair to all. I hope you see it the same way. Thanks, Prince!

Prince,

I can understand a little cuss down now and again for Iam guilty of that . However Buddy Nehry is getting on bad because his bandit friends has been unmasked especially during the last debate.

H even sunk lower by associating  religion  to folks wjho call him out.

The airport debacle plus cuts in GPL subsidies...
Moses V. Nagamootoo 

The airport debacle plus cuts in GPL subsidies and for a Specialty hospital, and possibly further cuts today, at resumption of parliament,

have brought a huge govt/opposition stand-off in Guyana that may lead to no-nonsense negotiation or snap poll.

Govt could pull this back by making concessions to opposition's 11-point proposals, which the President has so far ignored.

Top on the list is 10% wage increase and

reduction of Berbice bridge toll.

Guyanese all over are happy the AFC .....

has stepped up to the plate....

and raising Issues and Helping them all over....

Georgetown, Essequibo, Berbice, Rupununi,

Now everyone is turning to the AFC

Rice Farmers, Sugar Workers, Amerindian

I agree with observation. Here is another one by Jalil.

Now...Kwame want change too

but Lamumba tell eee @untiman and PNC Thugs cant change.

Jerry want know wha kind ah latrin he wake up in today....

Prince what is not true....

Everyone know Kwame like lil Boys (a @untiman)

Everyone Know Lamumba is an Ole PNC Thug...

Everyone know Jerry got himself in some deep $hit

and if the above is truth.....

what is upset your highness....

R these Funny Fellas part of your Royalty????

I agree with your observation. Here is one by Redux.

Cain, i object to your attempt @ defamation . . . Councie is aspecialist shit spreader - a true professional -  and does not qualify in any way as a columnist

Dis is a good good one, nothing wrong wit it. Redux was simply stating the obvious about Sir Councie.