I decided to take a little time off from my busy schedule and PEEK INTO gni.
The first thing I notice is Nehru and DG still jamming lolo.
Good bye for now back to work.
Nehru if you have any young man who dropped out from school looking for a $9 hr job at a Fashion Company tell them to call me. The job is in the facilities department. Position has to be filled by Monday.
fencing is what um is, not jam lolo ah know there is grape jam, strawberry jam but never hear bout lolo jam ....he he he
Why dont you kiss my ASS IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I bet you were in dat Plane to Saudi Arabia. YUh shit Ah Batty stinking daag yuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WTH
Big Tune. Last Saturday at Kaiteur meh Prapa wine up pun wan middle age woman dancing to this song. Ray, Friday Night Action at Kaiteur Ire, plenty women looking for action.
I bet you were in dat Plane to Saudi Arabia. YUh shit Ah Batty stinking daag yuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru why you drinking so early?
Why is Nehru allowed to post while under the influence?
Somebody will have to invent a keyboard that has a sensor that can understand alcohol. But then again, how de rass we gon have fun if Nehru is not around. Donald Trump has nothing n our Nehru.
Nehru drinks daroo but what do DG take?
D_G challenge is 'senior moments'.
Gripe wata
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEEEE
Happy Friday Buddy Nehru
Happy Friday Bhai. Allah HUh Akbar. May Allah Bless you divinely.
Happy Friday Buddy Nehru
Happy Friday Bhai. Allah HUh Akbar. May Allah Bless you divinely.
Ameen!
Kari you see Nehru is sober this morning.