to GNI since we came back. I haven't seen so many posters log-on at the same time for a long time. Make sure Sheik101 doesn't Frigg things up as always.
@Viper posted:to GNI since we came back. I haven't seen so many posters log-on at the same time for a long time. Make sure Sheik101 doesn't Frigg things up as always.
No! No! He never took your job.
Suppose you post something constructive for a change and stop beating up on GNI.
@Ramakant-P posted:No! No! He never took your job.
Suppose you post something constructive for a change and stop beating up on GNI.
There is a gang of sourpuss on GNI that needs to be dealt with properly. The disease seems to be catching on with you.
@Viper posted:There is a gang of sourpuss on GNI that needs to be dealt with properly. The disease seems to be catching on with you.
Wow! you are really trying to be constructive, but you can do better than that. so try again.
@Viper posted:to GNI since we came back. I haven't seen so many posters log-on at the same time for a long time. Make sure Sheik101 doesn't Frigg things up as always.
Lol. Ow, yuh miss yuh buddy sheik eh?nah tek worries. Ah tekking a shot on meh porch with lil bile channa.