Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

You cannot call the Prime Minister of a Sovereign nation names.  I know you are angry at him but find better way to address the situation.

Thanks

I disagree. If you're a public figure, you're subject to ridicule. It goes with the territory. Cartoonists, satirists, etc., are allowed to make fun of any public figure.

You cannot call the Prime Minister of a Sovereign nation names.  I know you are angry at him but find better way to address the situation.

Thanks

Like you want turn massa dese days since you PNC rigged the elekshan? Wah you nah shet up an stan quit bai?

Skelly, it was the AFC which doing the name calling prior to May the 11th. Payback is a bytch.

Thanks

Like you want turn massa dese days since you PNC rigged the elekshan? Wah you nah shet up an stan quit bai?

Skelly, it was the AFC which doing the name calling prior to May the 11th. Payback is a bytch.

Bhai Yuji, This alias Brian Teekah etc. always like fuh talk kaka. Some one should examine his mouth.

Thanks

Bhai Yuji, This alias Brian Teekah etc. always like fuh talk kaka. Some one should examine his mouth.

He fits right in with the PNC skunks.