Nehru there is a bit of grass on the wicket. Nice to play sometimes on a bit of turf
Dont mistake the grass for a Salad
If I do I can always add some Caesar dressing
I like sprinkle Italian
Ticklish finish there bai
Paul finishes it for DC
This convo has taken a turn
lots ah spin
Bai your team barely made it. It will be a very good match up with Nana Dhoni and them.
Dis nah bad, dis marnin in the women game, 5 wickets fell for ). They were 111 for 2 then 111 for 7
Was it your girlfriend Mandanaâs team ?
Bhai, Yuji leff dem lil gal alone
DC (Rutherford,Paul) vs CSK (Bravo)
today
Backing them GT boys
can csk pull it off
This is a very tough call to make. I man backing Mumbai to win to final and whoever wins this one will be unable to defeat Mumbai.
I give CSK the edge with their experience. This one is about youth vs experience.
dc 57/3 - 8.5 overs
75/4 11.3 overs Not looking good for DC
85/5 14 overs
need another 40 to make this competitive
DC implodes. CSK will walk away with this very easily. Experience beats youth.
runs on the board...CSK not making this
good first over by Boult
1/0 after 1 over
Bai Ray, experience trumps youth.
DC does not have the experience to win a tournament at this level. Perhaps next year.
I have the Master Talat Dhoni to take home the trophy tomorrow. But I expect a fighting MI. It will be a thriller in Manila Get your Duck curry and Likka soon. Game start 10 AM sharp.
Bai I need my bara and phoulouri
Now if I get the sweet homan to sit on my lap while I watch the game I am sure there will be extra boundaries in an over
Game on boys break open the bottle
MI got this. Only Nana Dhoni can save CSK.
Dunno Bai. It's too early to call it
Bossman, MI has a more balanced team. They will take home the cup. Historically, they also have a better record defeating CSK.
Wake up Nehru bhai, like you rass still sleeping ?
Like I man talk too early ? Two wickets down !
Amral posted:Game on boys break open the bottle
Provide you donât suspend them rass when them start fight.
And please put away the cutlass kids and the palin stave out of bounds
Nah no suspension today. We can drink up and break bottle and thing.
Dave posted:Amral posted:Game on boys break open the bottle
Provide you donât suspend them rass when them start fight.
And please put away the cutlass kids and the palin stave out of bounds
I donât like fighting. Me does run away when fight breaks out. Nehru bhai is sharpening up he cutlass.
A spectacular catch bhai, one for the books.
Getting Hardik and Pollard out will increase CSK chances of winning
Csk on fire rass
CSK need 150
Amral posted:CSK need 150
Getting score for CSK.
The first 4 batsman ... 100 between them .. itâs important for Watson to score quickly and more than 50 runs
Dohni should not be left to carry the burden.
Talat Dhoni pulled it back BUT Cricket is a funny Game and with Bumrah, Malinga, Chahar, Paddya, I believe it is going to be a close finish. Game On Bro, the old lady just now getting the Cutters ready, see Al Yuh Later
Cheers bai
Nehru posted:Talat Dhoni pulled it back BUT Cricket is a funny Game and with Bumrah, Malinga, Chahar, Paddya, I believe it is going to be a close finish. Game On Bro, the old lady just now getting the Cutters ready, see Al Yuh Later
You could be right Bai.
Holy macaroni Dhoni got run out. That is so close I think he was safe by a pubic hair
MI did it.
Yes Yes Yes !!!!
My cutlass 22 is ready !!!!!