Nehru.... well bhai, your post brukup and not wukking properly.
I think KN gat me pun dem radar.):
Nehru posted:I think KN gat me pun dem radar.):
Did you said KN was toilet paper ??
Yes, I am not like you, I does clean my Batty after taking a shit.!!!
Nehru posted:Yes, I am not like you, I does clean my Batty after taking a shit.!!!
You must end up with lots of newsprint on your lips.
cain posted:Nehru posted:Yes, I am not like you, I does clean my Batty after taking a shit.!!!
You must end up with lots of newsprint on your lips.
Is that why you put the Dope and food in yuh Batty Hole and use KN to wipe yuh mouth FILTH HEAD #2???): WATAK!! I love GNI):
Stupid man!
HAHAHA Remember who you talkin to before you type, I man is Uncle Nehru.0;
Nehru posted:HAHAHA Remember who you talkin to before you type, I man is Uncle Nehru.0;
You are bloody stupid. The man create a metaphor of your paper usage and you explained it back as your retort! Yes, you are an ignoramus!
D2 posted:Nehru posted:HAHAHA Remember who you talkin to before you type, I man is Uncle Nehru.0;
You are bloody stupid. The man create a metaphor of your paper usage and you explained it back as your retort! Yes, you are an ignoramus!
Another FILTH HEAD IDIOT just woke up from his Piwari session!!!!!!!!!!!!!