Sheik, Sweet, real Sweet, the Amazon Cheerleaders that is.
One down, bai.
Sweet like-a-fried banga mary..... at the Nest....
Very Good Game....17 year old Nicolas Pooran from Trinidad 54 runs from 24 balls was a great innings.
Young Permaul from Guyana was good with the Ball 3 for 32 from 4 overs.....although One over cost him 20 runs.
Santokie was the difference maker.Sars did an excellent job holding him back for that 19th over.
Dem Guyanese girls looking real sweet
Very Good Game....17 year old Nicolas Pooran from Trinidad 54 runs from 24 balls was a great innings.
Young Permaul from Guyana was good with the Ball 3 for 32 from 4 overs.....although One over cost him 20 runs.
almost cost the Warriors the game
I hope Permaul will not be in the Eleven outside of Guyana. What happen to the Rasta Off Break bowler?? I think his name is Jacobs.
Sweet like-a-fried banga mary..... at the Nest....
AS Sparrow will say" BG Saltfish Sweet Sweet"
Jacobs on the team...I would have gone with him instead of Permaul, maybe they will do so outside of Guyana. Jacobs is a better option at this point
Absolutely!! Sars need to loose weight. He almost cost us the Game with that girly attempt to catch the ball.
if he wants to prolong his career, he should be serious about losing weight
Sars, Sunil Narine, Deonarine and even young Pooran need to hit the Gym.
Franklin is a nice pickup for Guyana...
I am happy for the amount of Pak players in this tournament. IPL really did them bad by keeping them out of their tournament.
Franklin is a nice pickup for Guyana...
I am happy for the amount of Pak players in this tournament. IPL really did them bad by keeping them out of their tournament.
I agree. Sports and Politics should not mix. Don't punish the Players, they did not Attack India.
Nice game last night.
Guyana , say Guyana. Dem People see Gr, Ramjhaaaaatan and Moses praying fuh Guyana lose.
They didn't want the Stadium but now they seeing the benefit of it.
Nice game last night.
Guyana , say Guyana. Dem People see Gr, Ramjhaaaaatan and Moses praying fuh Guyana lose.
why do you say that? man...you fellas talk bout keeping politics out of sports, yet yuh gonna lie about this...jeez
They didn't want the Stadium but now they seeing the benefit of it.
what proof do you have that they didn't want the stadium?
They didn't want the stadium, marriott hotel, the hydro project and the extension of CJIA. You're supporting a bunch of patakakes. Everything will be completed with or without the opposition support.
Hey, donkey. Go an start a different thread if u want to talk about who want this or didn't want that.
Another big match tinite, Ray, nehru who allyuh got? I going with Antigua Hawkbills
Antigua has a very good Team. I am with you.
Trident looking strong
Warriors playing tonite...playing the Tallawahs
make sure Hafeez bowls to Gayle...easiest way to get him out
Say Guyana, SWEET, SWEET Guyana. Say Warriors, Amazon Warriors.
Outside of Guyana play Jacobs instead of Permaul and we will be the first CT20 Champ.
Gayle back in the pavillion early, like I wanted. Now, all we need to do is take care of the Zouks .
Love the way the home crowd rallied around their team. Providence had a good crowd.
Gayle back in the pavillion early, like I wanted. Now, all we need to do is take care of the Zouks .
Love the way the home crowd rallied around their team. Providence had a good crowd.
Guyana never been so SWEET. When I saw the different Shots and comments by the commentators of the glorious Guyana I feel so PROUD. When I was there it was God's BLESSING to have a cup of drinking wata, Lil salt, kerosene and wan lil lil piece of bread. When I look around today I am thinking that has to be England or Australia.
Bai, at certain times de place does pulse, like now. imagine how it felt when I was at this very place for phagwah. you have to be there to understand it. plenty energy all around.