????????????????
Pavi may indulge in mis-representation, hyperbole and fantasm about the PPP, but suspension-type posting??? Nah. Nehru doesn't do anything to get banned.
All Pavi has to do is pick up the phone or send his pal Bharat a PM, and he'll be back in a flash.
Nehru is active.
Mr Nehru was banned? Not good.
Cobra, Yuh tek yuh Baxside and pass me. Me ah wan good Pickney on GNI why would brother Amral Ban me???
shit...ah was hoping you was ah goner
You are just coming on the line, it stretches from canal St to Young St in Toronto.
When I go to Liberty this afternoon is two lash ah gun put pun he behind.
nehru never get ban any time he is missing is when he and kwame gone on holidays
Nehru, I got a hint from someone else that you may be suspended. I have right to inquire. Rass! That's what friends do.
Bhai, Sheik seh fuh Buss yuh Rass.
Nehru, watch your steps or you will get the "buss rass".
I know Bhai. Plenty bad men on GNI.
nehru never get ban any time he is missing is when he and kwame gone on holidays
Warria: Put this Kwame crap to sleep. You gotay dis ting too much. Gyam wan ress.
that is because two of Kwame's paid minions are here re-posting his bilge across all Guyanese boards on the net. That their website is a GINA funded entity and that they are paid from that pool is even more reason to poke a finger in the eye of that punk. I wonder if Drugabeer will call the man a pedophile or tell his beloved Ramie to wear two pairs of buctas when he know he has to meet him just in case he needs protection!!!