espn3.com
Riff, I briefly saw a game yesterday between WI and another team with pink uniform. Which team is that?
SOuth Africa
102 FOR 5 FROM 36.
111 FOR 6. sweet guyana GAT THIS.
189 to win GO GUYANA!!!
Two slow poke at the crease for Guyana. I'd rather watch the stadium grass grow than watch these two bat.
Mars Guyana is in a Bad Shape
this looks like De Alliance
trying to slowly & Carefully
making things right....
is not easy....
look at the mess...
Shiv Batting fuh De Alliance..
Shive Don't like Kwame
Guyana will survive & Wins
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
Ray, Can you find out if Vishaul Singh mother does hide the Dhal Pot from him.
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
26 overs, 3 boundaries. Fuhget dhall, dem bhais need some foofoo
83/3
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
in the past couple days on this pitch, the scores have been very low....not a good pitch to bat on,,,did you see Jamaica score?
Shiv Batting fu tek guyana out this mess
yuh think Shiv gon mek a century?
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
in the past couple days on this pitch, the scores have been very low....not a good pitch to bat on,,,did you see Jamaica score?
I just thought Jamaica sucked. Didn't realize it's the pitch. Barnwell should pick up the run rate now.
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
Don't know why he in the team
I like how the pitch mike picking up de fat talk
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
Ray
if yuh know who eee family is...
yuh gon understand why de Comrade in De Team....
At least Alexi did not mek it.
76/2
need 113 more
now 76/3
Ray
if yuh know who eee family is...
yuh gon understand why de Comrade in De Team....
At least Alexi did not mek it.
I see...figured as much
90/4
I waiting to see some big six.
Aya talk about De Situation Guyana Currently in
and Da mek Nehru get Quiet....
Nehru Kool....
e gon Celebrate Victory with abee...
If Shiv bat to the end
e should get at least 70-80
107/4
118 for 4
Shiv 66
71 runs from 84 balls
137 for 4 Shiv at 77 with 52 runs needed from 65 balls
150 for 4
Shiv 80
Crandon 28
39 runs from 39 balls
Down to the wire. Abee Guyana too SWEET.
35 from 39
28 from 35
24 from 30
166 for 4
Shiv 86
Crandon 37
23 runs from 28 balls
150 for 4
Shiv 80
Crandon 28
39 runs from 39 balls
181 for 4
Shiv 93
Crandon 43
8 runs from 17 balls
Victory!!!!!!!!!!!
Guyana won 189 for 4
Shiv 98*
Crandon 45*
SWEET, SWEET GUYANA. TIGER !! TIGER!!!
Na Buddy Nehru....
De Alliance gon pull this off Comfortable
Shiv know dis is fuh Guyana....
Shiv do not like Kwame...
One Time Kwame
mek a Bat Handle Disappear....
Yuh think is Magic...
De Alliance Thank Shiv
and De Guyana Team
Well Done.....BOYS
Na Buddy Nehru....
One Time Kwame
Yuh think is Magic...
De Alliance Thank Shiv
and De Guyana Team
Well Done.....BOYS
SWEET, SWEET GUYANA. TIGER !! TIGER!!!
Victory for De Guyana Boys
Nehru 100% with the Boys
Na Buddy Nehru....
One Time Kwame
Yuh think is Magic...
De Alliance Thank Shiv
and De Guyana Team
Well Done.....BOYS
Vishnu what did I say wrong?
Kwame?